Friday July 15
Rick Chyme + Murder Party + Parts + Blanca Luz

Friday September 2
Frontier Ruckus + Samantha Crain

Saturday November 12
BEAR VS SHARK

Thursday June 9
Cabildo + Vox Vidorra + AOK

Thursday October 6
The Suffers

Friday July 22
The FUZZrites + The Real Lazy Genius + Pistolbrides

Friday July 8
Battle of the Kings (Prince vs. MJ)

Saturday July 23
Coffin Problem (Album Release Show) + Heaven’s Gateway Drugs + Glassfield + Prudence

Saturday August 20
(the) Melvins {SOLD OUT}

Thursday July 28
RAISE THE BARS

Saturday July 9
I Believe In Julio (Cassette Release Show) + FLUSHED + Bong Mountain + Lambo

Friday August 5
Bamfomania + The Seventh + Razz Na$-T

Saturday August 13
Boris + Earth + Shitstorm

Saturday June 25
HEATERS + HEAVIER THAN AIR FLYING MACHINES + HOLLYWOOD MAKEOUT + SETH GALLIGAN

Wednesday June 8
Beast in the Field wsg. BoneHawk + Knives Are Quiet

Tuesday August 2
NOTHING + Coffin Problem + JADE TV

Saturday June 18
Back To The 90s

Thursday July 7
Lipstick Jodi + LVRS + BYJR

Wednesday June 22
Screaming Females // Fiona Dickinson & The Milkmen

Friday June 10
The Seventh + Mr. Fables + B.Sykes + DJ Omega Supreme + Savon

Thursday July 14
Black Lips + Chain & The Gang

Sunday July 31
Wild Child + Less Is More

Thursday June 30
Phife Dawg Tribute Show

Wednesday June 1
Har Har Presents: KYLE DUNNIGAN

Monday July 11
Hurray For The Riff Raff wsg Daddy Long Legs

Friday June 3
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

Saturday June 11
Blitzen Trapper + Quiet Life

Saturday May 28
Complete VII Dance Party

Monday June 6
HIPPO CAMPUS // Oketo // Half Love

Saturday July 2
GR8BIT LIVE!

Saturday June 4
AESOP ROCK with Rob Sonic and DJ Zone {SOLD OUT}

Monday June 20
WAXAHATCHEE wsg. Allison Crutchfield + Jes Kramer

Sunday May 29
THE DEAR HUNTER + o’brother + Rare Futures

Friday June 24
TOKYO POLICE CLUB // Valley Girl // Michigander

Thursday June 2
CHRIS DUPONT + Olivia Mainville and the Aquatic Troupe + Frances Luke Accord + Alex Culbreth

Thursday June 16
KEVIN MORBY + Jaye Bartell

Tickets are available here:

online at Ticketweb OR purchase tickets via Ticketweb toll free at 1.866.468.3399.

The Pyramid Scheme 68 Commerce Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-272-3758 (cash only)

Vertigo Music 129 Division Ave S  Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-742-5106