Friday June 10
The Seventh + Mr. Fables + B.Sykes + DJ Omega Supreme + Savon

Thursday July 14
Black Lips

Sunday July 31
Wild Child

Thursday June 30
Phife Dawg Tribute Show

Wednesday June 1
Har Har Presents: KYLE DUNNIGAN

Thursday May 12
S.A.V.A.G.E. presents : SUPERHEROES & VILLIANS: Dance Party & Costume Contest

Saturday May 21
RETRO D’LUXE

Monday July 11
Hurray For The Riff Raff wsg Daddy Long Legs

Friday June 3
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

Saturday June 11
Blitzen Trapper + Quiet Life

Saturday May 28
Complete VII Dance Party

Thursday May 19
SURFER BLOOD wsgs. Sound Of Ceres

Monday June 6
HIPPO CAMPUS // Oketo

Saturday July 2
GR8BIT LIVE!

Thursday May 5
THE FEVER HAZE & SECRET GRIEF // Moses // Boy From School

Saturday June 4
AESOP ROCK with Rob Sonic and DJ Zone

Monday June 20
WAXAHATCHEE wsg. Allison Crutchfield + Jes Kramer

Sunday May 29
THE DEAR HUNTER + o’brother + Rare Futures

Friday June 24
TOKYO POLICE CLUB // Valley Girl

Sunday May 15
WHITEHORSE // Ryan Boldt (of Deep Dark Woods)

Friday May 20
The Go Rounds + The Howlers + Valentiger

Thursday June 2
CHRIS DUPONT + Olivia Mainville and the Aquatic Troupe + Frances Luke Accord + Alex Culbreth

Saturday May 7
L.A. Witch + Heaters + Suzies

Saturday April 30
MICHIGANDER + All Is Well + Good Day Good Sir + Stefanie Haapala

Friday May 13
Har Har Presents: BRIAN POSEHN

Wednesday May 11
Weedeater + Author & Punisher + Today Is The Day + Lord Dying

Thursday June 16
KEVIN MORBY + Jaye Bartell

Thursday May 26
THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER + Fallujah + Disentomb

Saturday May 14
SMALL BROWN BIKE (20th Anniversary Show) + Cheap Girls + The Cardboard Swords + Out

Wednesday May 18
Unknown Mortal Orchestra + Whitney

Friday May 6
ERIC BACHMANN

Tickets are available here:

online at Ticketweb OR purchase tickets via Ticketweb toll free at 1.866.468.3399.

The Pyramid Scheme 68 Commerce Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-272-3758 (cash only)

Vertigo Music 129 Division Ave S  Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-742-5106