Thursday October 13
The Great Indoors // On The Line // Andrew Star and the Hobo Scene // The Bebop Survival Task Force

Tuesday January 10
godheadSilo wsg. Corey J Brewer

Thursday October 20
M.C. Nightshade (aka David J.) & the Theatre Bizarre Orchestra wsg. Cabildo

Thursday November 17
Watching For Foxes + Stay Outside + All is Well + Jonny Carroll

Sunday November 20
The Life and Times

Thursday November 10
The Living End

Saturday November 19
The Soil & The Sun + Owel

Friday October 28
dizzybird records presents “dead musician” : a 2 year anniversary party!

Saturday October 29
Tarantino Dance Party & Costume Contest

Friday October 14
Tunde Olaniran + ConvoTronics + Britney Stoney

Saturday December 3
Copeland + Rae Cassidy

Friday November 18
Protomartyr + Fred Thomas

Saturday November 5
Waldo wsgs. The Seventh + SuperDre + Joose The Conquerer

Tuesday October 18
Cosmonauts // Heaters // Moonwalks

Friday October 7
MODUL8: One Year Anniversary Party

Saturday October 15
Gosh Pith + Norty + Alexander Lynch + Darkly

Wednesday September 28
Bronze Radio Return + Air Traffic Controller + Brites

Wednesday October 5
Inter Arma + Call Of The Void + Rip VanRipper

Saturday October 8
The Howlers (Album Release Show) + Suzies + Trash Hounds

Saturday October 1
The Mowgli’s + Dreamers + Kid Runner

Friday October 21
Har Mar Superstar + Sweet Spirit

Thursday October 27
mewithoutYOU + Into It. Over It.

Thursday September 29
AJJ wsgs. Diners + Kepi Ghoulie

Wednesday October 19
Citizen + Nicole Dollanganger + Free At Last

Monday October 17
Boy & Bear + Cobi

Friday November 11
PUP + Meatwave + Chastity

Monday November 14
Caspian + The Appleseed Cast

Monday October 10
Real Estate + EZTV

Sunday October 16
WHITNEY + Sam Evian

Friday November 4
Har Har Presents: Robert Kelly

Saturday October 22
*SOLD OUT* FAILURE : 20th Anniversary of Fantastic Planet

Friday September 30
mr. Gnome + Charles The Osprey + AOK

Saturday November 12
*SOLD OUT* BEAR VS SHARK + Braidedveins + Bong Mountain

Thursday October 6
The Suffers + Jakubi + Vox Vidorra

Tickets are available here:

online at Ticketweb OR purchase tickets via Ticketweb toll free at 1.866.468.3399.

The Pyramid Scheme 68 Commerce Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-272-3758 (cash only)

Vertigo Music 129 Division Ave S  Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-742-5106