Wednesday September 17
BEER CITY ROUND TABLE

Friday October 3
Mustard Plug

Friday September 12
GUIDED BY VOICES

Thursday August 21
BATTLE TO END HOMELESSNESS

Thursday September 4
THE GO ROUNDS + Dena Dena Dena + CARE

Sunday October 12
X AMBASSADORS + JAMIE N COMMONS + Arkells

Friday September 5
TONY ALLEN + Chicago Afrobeat Project + Afro Zuma

Wednesday September 10
THE HOLD STEADY

Thursday August 14
Do Your Dance presents: Party for a Purpose!

Tuesday September 30
CODE ORANGE + Twitching Tongues + Discourse

Saturday August 2
BUMPY!

Monday August 25
Bledsoe’s Birthday Bonanza!

Thursday August 7
SWAG IZ DEAD: Music Meets Fashion

Wednesday August 27
KISHI BASHI + Filmloom + Dave Menzo

Friday August 8
Jesse Ray and The Carolina Catfish + The Sailor Kicks + Fathom 19

Wednesday October 8
SoundIsRed: Party Bus Album Release Party

Saturday July 26
Retro D’Luxe: Summer Dreamz

Thursday September 18
CYMBALS EAT GUITARS

Sunday October 26
THIS WILL DESTROY YOU + Future Death + Silent Land Time Machine

Friday October 10
LARRY AND HIS FLASK

Thursday October 2
MIRAH + Death Vessel + Breathe Owl Breathe

Thursday August 28
DIARRHEA PLANET

Thursday September 11
THE LIFE AND TIMES + Deleted Scenes

Tuesday August 19
Propagandhi + War on Women + RVIVR

Friday August 22
COTTON JONES + Lasso + Sun Circles

Sunday August 17
Coliseum + Child Bite + Pink Avalanche

Saturday August 16
THE MAHONES + The Tosspints

Friday August 1
The City Is Mine: Grand Rapids Live

Monday September 8
X

Tuesday August 12
NASHVILLE PUSSY + Fifth on the Floor

Sunday October 5
AGENT ORANGE + Pinata Protest

Friday July 25
THE HARD LESSONS + The Juno Blacklist + Silent Lions

Saturday September 13
PINBALL PYRAMID 3

Tuesday September 9
JOYCE MANOR

Sunday July 27
JOHN’S BROWN SHOES (Album Release Show) + Hi-ker + Signals

Sunday September 7
Man or Astro-Man? + The Pack A.D.

Saturday August 9
The DJ Bruce Bailey HotMix Series: Detroit Spins Grand Rapids – Episode I

Tickets are available here:

online at Ticketweb OR purchase tickets via Ticketweb toll free at 1.866.468.3399.

The Pyramid Scheme 68 Commerce Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-272-3758 (cash only)

Vertigo Music 129 Division Ave S  Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-742-5106