Thursday March 19
The Blaq Attaq + Lambo + A.B.

Thursday April 30
Fable & The Gang feat. Dante Cope + A.B. + Conway + MC Friendly + J Robb + DreSkeezus + Nortroniks + Pluto Monday

Friday March 27
Heavier Than Air Flying Machines + Tyranny Is Tyranny + The Real Lazy Genius

Wednesday June 10
REVEREND HORTON HEAT + Nekromantix + Whiskey Shivers

Tuesday April 21
THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION

Thursday May 14
POKEY LAFARGE

Friday March 13
LAUGHFEST: DIRTY SHOW

Friday April 10
WEEDEATER + King Parrot + Child Bite + Kill It Again

Saturday February 14
The O’Gravylake Birthday Variety Show (celebrating 40 years of excellence) feat. Wizard Castle + Charles the Osprey + Trinket + Crooked Arrows + DJs Tom Shannon & Andy Mo

Friday February 27
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

Wednesday April 8
TIGERS JAW + Lemuria + Somos

Wednesday March 18
TORCHE + Nothing + Wrong

Monday April 20
SHAKEY GRAVES + David Ramirez {{SOLD OUT}}

Sunday March 8
LAUGHFEST: FREE EVENTS

Saturday March 14
LAUGHFEST: Laughfest’s Best

Saturday March 7
LAUGHFEST: Laughfest’s Best

Friday March 6
LAUGHFEST: Nick Thune & Brody Stevens

Friday February 13
The City Is Mine 2: R&B Edition

Saturday February 28
Vault of Midnight Presents: Super Heroes Unite!

Thursday February 26
Cosmonaut + Evergreen Shade + Crooked Heart

Friday March 13
LAUGHFEST: BRIAN POSEHN

Thursday January 29
SOUNDMEETSOUND + Entransient + Jade TV + Dear Tracks

Saturday January 31
Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers + American Opera + Watching for Foxes

Friday February 6
AGO + Ro Spit + SuperDre

Thursday February 12
JESSE RAY & THE CAROLINA CATFISH + Fathom 19 + JOE

Thursday February 19
MIKE MAINS AND THE BRANCHES + American Wifi + Lights and Caves

Monday February 16
LUKE WINSLOW-KING + Chris Bathgate + Molly Sullivan

Saturday February 21
DADS + Runaway Brother + The Cardboards Swords

Friday February 20
FLINT EASTWOOD + John Cyrus + Maraj + Hi-Ker

Sunday March 15
Swervedriver + Gateway Drugs

Saturday February 7
AESOP ROCK + Rob Sonic + Homeboy Sandman {{SOLD OUT}}

Monday February 23
SWANS wsg Xylouris White

Friday January 30
Grand Rapids Soul Club

Thursday February 5
ELLIOTT BROOD + Crow Moses + Valentiger

Tickets are available here:

online at Ticketweb OR purchase tickets via Ticketweb toll free at 1.866.468.3399.

The Pyramid Scheme 68 Commerce Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-272-3758 (cash only)

Vertigo Music 129 Division Ave S  Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-742-5106