Saturday December 3
Copeland + Rae Cassidy

Friday November 18
Protomartyr + Fred Thomas

Saturday November 5
Waldo + The SEVENth + AGO

Tuesday October 18
Cosmonauts

Friday August 26
Let’s Go Crazy: A Prince Dance Party feat DJ Psycho and Dante LaSalle

Friday October 7
MODUL8: One Year Anniversary Party

Saturday October 15
Gosh Pith + Norty + Alexander Lynch + Darkly

Thursday September 22
Eisley + Merriment

Wednesday September 28
Bronze Radio Return + Air Traffic Controller + Brites

Saturday September 24
Super Happy Funtime’s Official Artprize Entry

Wednesday October 5
Inter Arma + Call Of The Void + Rip VanRipper

Saturday September 3
Ape Not Kill Ape + Teething + Rip VanRipper + Old Black

Saturday October 8
The Howlers (Album Release Show) + Suzies + Trash Hounds

Monday September 26
How To Dress Well + Ex Reyes

Saturday October 1
The Mowgli’s + Dreamers + Kid Runner

Friday October 21
Har Mar Superstar + Sweet Spirit

Thursday October 27
mewithoutYOU + Into It. Over It.

Thursday September 29
AJJ wsgs. Diners + Kepi Ghoulie

Wednesday October 19
Citizen + Nicole Dollanganger + Free At Last

Monday October 17
Boy & Bear + Cobi

Friday November 11
PUP + Meatwave + Pkew Pkew Pkew

Monday November 14
Caspian + The Appleseed Cast

Monday October 10
Real Estate + EZTV

Sunday October 16
WHITNEY + Sam Evian

Friday September 9
1996 Tribute Show : A Benefit For Well House

Saturday August 27
Retro D’Luxe : Official After Party for Music For Miles!

Tuesday September 13
Mutoid Man + Ozenza + Cosmonaut

Thursday September 1
dizzybird records presents: Gringo Star + The Harlequins + Suzies

Thursday September 15
Basement wsgs. Eskimeaux + Ovlov

Saturday September 17
of Montreal + Ruby The Rabbitfoot

Friday September 16
Billy Talent + The Dirty Nil + Badflower

Saturday September 10
Mustard Plug + J. Navarro & The Traitors + Bong Mountain + The Droogs

Tuesday September 20
Frightened Rabbit + Into It. Over It.

Friday November 4
Har Har Presents: Robert Kelly

Saturday October 22
FAILURE : 20th Anniversary of Fantastic Planet

Friday September 30
mr. Gnome + Charles The Osprey + AOK

Saturday August 27
61Syx Teknique Street Dance Academy: Summer Jam :: 2V2 Age-Based Breakdance Competition

Friday September 2
Frontier Ruckus + Samantha Crain + Ohtis

Saturday November 12
BEAR VS SHARK + Braidedveins + Bong Mountain

Thursday October 6
The Suffers + Jakubi

Tickets are available here:

online at Ticketweb OR purchase tickets via Ticketweb toll free at 1.866.468.3399.

The Pyramid Scheme 68 Commerce Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-272-3758 (cash only)

Vertigo Music 129 Division Ave S  Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-742-5106