Friday June 16
The Autumnatic + The 10X + Miss Atomic + Lydia Kelly

Friday May 19
Balance & Composure + From Indian Lakes + Queen of Jeans

Tuesday May 16
The Besnard Lakes + Book Of Symbols

Friday May 12
Vestigial + Assume Nothing + Sleep Waker + Mandayla

Thursday May 11
Thunder Chicken + Semi Casual Bedtime wsgs. The War Between + Girls Rock! Grand Rapids

Thursday May 4
Jucifer

Saturday April 29
Guided By Voices

Friday April 28
Tunde Olaniran + Paucity + I Believe In Julio + JADE TV

Tuesday April 25
Penny and Sparrow + Lowland Hum + Watching For Foxes (acoustic set)

Friday April 21
Blanca Luz + Hollywood Makeout + Los Goldfires

Thursday April 20
DJ Psycho + The Bootstrap Boys + Flexdecibel + DJ Ill One + Suport

Wednesday April 19
WHY? + eskimeaux

Tuesday April 18
Creative Youth Center presents Story Slam : “You Can’t Judge A Book By Its Cover”

Saturday April 15
Parachute + Kris Allen

Friday April 14
Sleep Waker (EP Release) + Amoura + Northern + Hollow Front

Thursday April 13
Crystal Garden Feat. Boyd Tinsley (of Dave Matthews Band)

Sunday April 9
Big Wild + Phantoms + IHF

Saturday April 8
ConvoTronics : Album Release Show wsgs. DJ Dean Martian + AOK + Bevlove + Heavy Color

Friday April 7
Coffin Problem + Glassfield wsgs. Fronts

Monday April 3
Allison Crutchfield & The Fizz + Vagabon + Empath

Sunday April 2
LIVE! ON STAGE: JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

Saturday April 1
The Original Back To The 90s Party

Wednesday March 29
Pallbearer + Marissa Nadler + Kayo Dot

Saturday March 25
Watching For Foxes + If Walls Could Talk + Boy From School + August

Friday March 24
The Go Rounds+ Vox Vidorra

Thursday March 23
VandenBerg 2nd Ward Campaign Launch!

Wednesday March 22
Shut It Down: A Line 5 Awareness Concert feat. The Autumnatic + MOTO + The Bootstrap Boys + A.B. + Ericka Thompson

Saturday March 18
Laughfest Presents: Laughfest’s Best

Saturday March 18
Laughfest Presents: Rory Scovel (9:30pm show)

Saturday March 18
Laughfest Presents: Rory Scovel (7:00pm show)

Friday March 17
Laughfest Presents: The Dirty Show

Friday March 17
Laughfest Presents: Rory Scovel (9:30pm show)

Friday March 17
Laughfest Presents: Rory Scovel (7:00pm show)

Thursday March 16
Laughfest Presents: Rockin’ Homegrown Jam with: The Legal Immigrants

Thursday March 16
Laughfest Presents: Laughfest Stand Up (FREE SHOW)

Wednesday March 15
JD McPherson (and his band) wsgs. Jesse Ray & The Carolina Catfish

Sunday March 12
Dead Meadow + The Flash Hits + The Howlers

Saturday March 11
Laughfest Presents: Laughfest’s Best

Saturday March 11
Laughfest Presents: Laughfest Stand Up

Saturday March 11
Laughfest Presents: Laughfest Stand Up (FREE SHOW)

Friday March 10
Laughfest Presents: Laughfest Stand Up (FREE SHOW)

Friday March 10
Laughfest Presents: Laughfest Stand Up (FREE SHOW)

Thursday March 9
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah + Steady Holiday

Saturday March 4
Legalize In The Mitten

Friday March 3
COMPLETE VII: Another Party 2

Thursday March 2
Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys wsgs. Frances Luke Accord

Monday February 27
GZA wsgs. Meyhem Lauren + ConvoTronics with DJ Dean Martian + JRob

Saturday February 25
Jonny Carroll + Joshua Powell and the Great Train Robbery + KOHNS + Andrew Gulledge

Saturday February 25
Women Stand – Service and Self Care Event – Women & Environment

Tickets are available here:

online at Ticketweb OR purchase tickets via Ticketweb toll free at 1.866.468.3399.

The Pyramid Scheme 68 Commerce Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49503
(front bar during business hours, cash or card)

We do not accept American Express.