Thursday June 16
KEVIN MORBY + Jaye Bartell

Thursday May 26
THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER + Fallujah + Disentomb

Thursday March 10
R.A. THE RUGGED MAN + ConvoTronics + Bamfomania

Thursday April 28
THE PROTOMEN

Thursday April 21
STEVE MOAKLER

Friday March 4
Complete VII Dance Party

Saturday March 5
The Lippies (Album Release) + Sleep Cheaters + Five By Five + Charlie Darling

Saturday May 14
SMALL BROWN BIKE (20th Anniversary Show) + Cheap Girls + The Cardboard Swords + Out

Friday February 26
Gosh Pith + AOK + Valley Hush + Darkly

Wednesday May 18
Unknown Mortal Orchestra + Whitney

Friday May 6
ERIC BACHMANN

Saturday April 23
Shiner + Child Bite: The Pyramid Scheme’s 5 Year Anniversary Show Pt. 2!

Saturday April 2
LadyFestGR 5

Thursday March 3
RED LEGS and VALLEY GIRL + Jesse Ray and the Carolina Catfish + Lights & Caves

Friday February 12
The Legal Immigrants + Jesse Ray & the Carolina Catfish + Brother Adams

Friday February 19
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque : The Degredation of Joe the Cabdriver

Wednesday February 24
Public Access + Seth Bernard Trio + Steve Leaf & The Ex Pats

Saturday February 13
Hollywood Makeout + Mail Order Monsters + Mat Churchill + Bermudas

Tuesday April 26
REVEREND HORTON HEAT wsgs. Unknown Hinson + Nashville Pussy + Lucky Tubb

Wednesday March 16
QUANTIC (Live) + Cabildo

Friday March 11
LAUGHFEST 2016!

Saturday February 20
MARTYR FOR MADISON + Seraphim + Heartsick + Heart At War + Northern

Tuesday February 23
el ten eleven + Shallou

Sunday February 21
POISON IDEA + Child Bite

Tuesday March 15
G. Love & Special Sauce

Tickets are available here:

online at Ticketweb OR purchase tickets via Ticketweb toll free at 1.866.468.3399.

The Pyramid Scheme 68 Commerce Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-272-3758 (cash only)

Vertigo Music 129 Division Ave S  Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-742-5106