Thursday February 16
Samsara Showcase feat. Superfuture + Dreezstring + Sandose + Dead Language + G-Bread

Friday March 24
The Go Rounds

Friday March 3
COMPLETE VII: Another Party 2

Saturday March 4
Legalize In The Mitten

Saturday March 25
Watching For Foxes + If Walls Could Talk + Boy From School + August

Friday February 17
Retro D’Luxe: 80s Prom!

Friday May 12
Vestigial + Assume Nothing + Sleep Waker + Mandayla

Wednesday March 15
JD McPherson (and his band)

Sunday April 9
Big Wild

Sunday March 12
Dead Meadow + The Flash Hits + The Howlers

Monday February 20
Jes Kramer + Shira + How To Live Together + Pink Sky

Friday January 27
Grand Rapids Soul Club: 5 Year Anniversary!

Friday February 24
Local Showcase #12 feat. Tired Blood + Elroy Meltzer + Rio + The Quirk

Saturday February 18
BEYOND BASH 2K17 feat. Guilty Simpson + Clear Soul Forces + SuperDre + Rebel Kuzco + Philo + Shamar Alef

Friday February 10
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

Friday January 20
ConvoTronics + The Real Lazy Genius + Les Créatif + Shaaaaark + Spoken Word from Autopilot. Rachel Gleason. Fable The Poet.

Wednesday March 29
Pallbearer

Thursday March 2
Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys

Monday April 3
Allison Crutchfield & The Fizz + Vagabon

Friday February 3
The Great Indoors + On The Line + Brites + Fallow Land

Saturday February 11
Alexander Lynch + Humons + Kid Runner + Rebel Kuzco

Thursday March 9
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Sunday January 22
FRUITION + Deep Greens & Blues

Thursday February 23
Lokella + Jesse Ray & the Carolina Catfish + Hurry Home + The Sailor Kicks

Wednesday April 19
WHY? + eskimeaux

Saturday April 15
Parachute + Kris Allen

Tuesday April 25
Penny and Sparrow + Lowland Hum

Saturday January 28
COMPLETE VII: Another Party feat. Lambo + Book Of Symbols

Saturday February 25
Jonny Carroll + Joshua Powell and the Great Train Robbery + KOHNS + Andrew Gulledge

Thursday February 2
AJJ + Joyce Manor + Mannequin Pussy

Saturday January 21
Suited & Booted : A Birthday Celebration for Foster & Julius

Saturday February 4
Bamfomania + Razz Na$-T + E. Andrei + Motorkam

Tuesday January 24
Alcest + The Body + Creepers

Tickets are available here:

online at Ticketweb OR purchase tickets via Ticketweb toll free at 1.866.468.3399.

The Pyramid Scheme 68 Commerce Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-272-3758 (cash only)

Vertigo Music 129 Division Ave S  Grand Rapids, MI 49503 616-742-5106