Saturday July 22
“The Get Down” Old School Party feat. Other Brothers + Candie Laprie + Ronnie Boss + DJ Nelly Nell + Dj Choppy Blades

Friday July 21
Bigfoot Buffalo + Desmond Jones + The Barbarossa Brothers

Thursday July 20
NITE JEWEL + Geneva Jacuzzi + Harriet Brown

Wednesday July 12
Mitski + Half Waif

Sunday July 2
Thou + Cloud Rat + False + Moloch

Saturday July 1
GR8BIT LIVE! V: The Final Chapter feat: Playing With Power! + Arc Impulse + Super Guitar Bros

Friday June 30
The Extra Texture + FLUSHED + Ty Beat (Live Set) + Parlor Voice

Friday June 23
METZ + Chastity + Heavier Than Air Flying Machines

Thursday June 22
Teen Daze + Sam OB + Houseplants

Sunday June 18
Pokey LaFarge + Lillie Mae

Saturday June 17
The Original Back To The 90s Party

Saturday June 17
61SYX SDA : Student Breakin Battle

Friday June 16
The Autumnatic + The 10X + Miss Atomic + Lydia Kelly

Wednesday June 14
Bicycle Fever

Sunday June 11
LIZZO

Friday June 9
1977 Tribute Show

Saturday June 3
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

Friday June 2
AB + COMPLETE VII DANCE PARTY

Thursday June 1
Shooter Jennings

Saturday May 27
Lazy Genius (Album Release Show) feat. Lambo + Sleep Cheaters

Friday May 26
Major Murphy + Bet On Rats + Great Black Night + How To Live Together

Thursday May 25
Les Creatif + Ape Not Kill Ape + Sojii + Kov : A benefit for West MI Community Relief

Friday May 19
Balance & Composure + From Indian Lakes + Queen of Jeans

Thursday May 18
Deafheaven

Tuesday May 16
The Besnard Lakes + Book Of Symbols + Dirt Room

Sunday May 14
The Howlers + Nest Egg + Fyrrh

Saturday May 13
Mark Lavengood Bluegrass Bonanza : (Album Release!) feat. TROUT STEAK REVIVAL + Railway Gamblers

Friday May 12
Vestigial + Assume Nothing + Sleep Waker + Mandayla

Thursday May 11
Thunder Chicken + Semi Casual Bedtime wsgs. The War Between + Girls Rock! Grand Rapids

Wednesday May 10
Dissent Is Patriotic: A Benefit for ACLU

Saturday May 6
Red Legs + The Great Indoors + Hurry Home + Narco Debut

Friday May 5
Frontier Ruckus + Beth Bombara + Jes Kramer

Thursday May 4
Jucifer + Ozenza + teething

Saturday April 29
Guided By Voices + Deadbeat Beat

Friday April 28
Tunde Olaniran + Paucity + I Believe In Julio + JADE TV

Tuesday April 25
Penny and Sparrow + Lowland Hum + Watching For Foxes (acoustic set)

READ BEFORE SUBMITTING A BOOKING REQUEST
Please read the following before submitting a booking request, as our “booking staff” is actually just one person and the volume of requests she receives already is enormous. Thank you!

 

HAVE SOME INFORMATION TO SUBMIT

Please have a date (or a range of dates) in mind, some idea of who will be performing or what will transpire. Be aware that the calendar starts filling up around 90-120 days in advance–weekends especially.

When contacting us, please also include the following:

  • Show history in the area (where have you performed recently? with whom? how much were tickets?)
  • Which shows have you seen here at The Pyramid Scheme? Why do you think you’d be a good fit?
  • Do you have a promotional plan in mind? What is your expected attendance for the event?

 

CONTACTING US:
If you have read and understand the above, e-mail us at booking@pyramidschemebar.com. ALL INQUIRIES are handled through this e-mail address. Please don’t send us a promo package in the mail. Save a stamp and a tree, and please save us from clutter!

Your subject line should include the date(s) you are interested in and some sort of description of the event. Please don’t make the subject “show” or “booking” or something equally vague.

Include links to websites, music, video, etc.

Let us know if the dates are flexible or if this is part of a tour.

We receive countless submissions on a daily basis so we can’t promise a reply. However if we like what we hear we will be in touch.