Saturday December 10
THE DANCE OFF : A Benefit For Well House

Thursday December 8
She Wants Revenge : 10th Anniversary Tour: Performing Debut Album Front to Back wsgs. Raw Fabrics

Thursday December 22
The Outer Vibe + Kick The Robot

Tuesday December 13
Thank You Scientist + Moon Tooth + Tea Club

Friday December 9
Red Legs + Boy From School + Lipstick Jodi + American Arson

Friday December 2
Rooney + Royal Teeth + Romes

Saturday November 26
The Original Back to the 90s Party presents: 4th Annual Pajama Jammy Jam

Wednesday November 9
DIIV + Moon King

Saturday December 17
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque : Christmas Special

Wednesday November 23
Retro D’Luxe: Thanksgiving Eve

Friday December 16
Northern (Album Release) + Drifter + Seraphim + Martyr for Madison + Sleep Wake

Tuesday January 10
godheadSilo wsg. Corey J Brewer

Thursday November 17
Watching For Foxes + Stay Outside + All is Well + Jonny Carroll

Sunday November 20
The Life and Times + Cosmonaut + Glassfield

Thursday November 10
The Living End + The Architects + Slumlord Radio

Saturday November 19
The Soil & The Sun + Owel + Rachele Eve

Saturday October 29
Tarantino Dance Party & Costume Contest

Saturday December 3
Copeland + Rae Cassidy

Friday November 18
Protomartyr + Fred Thomas + Lost System

Saturday November 5
Waldo wsgs. The Seventh + SuperDre + Joose The Conquerer

Friday November 11
PUP + Meatwave + Chastity

Monday November 14
Caspian + The Appleseed Cast

Friday November 4
Har Har Presents: Robert Kelly

Saturday November 12
*SOLD OUT* BEAR VS SHARK + Braidedveins + Bong Mountain




Who we are:

Neighborhood Pub + Music Venue in the Heartside Neighborhood. A place for the artists, musicians and localists of Grand Rapids.



Front Bar: open 7 days a week 4pm-2am NEVER A COVER!

Venue: Please check show schedule for venue hours.

Box Office: open 7 days a week 4pm-2am, CASH ONLY



Weekly Specials (4pm-midnight):

Sunday: $3 Fireballs & Half Off VanderMills

Monday: $3 Jamesons & Half Off Bell’s Two Hearted

Tuesday: 1/2 Off All Short’s Drafts

Wednesday: $4 Any Cider can & $4 Traverse City Whiskey (regular or cherry)

ThursdayHalf Off PBR & $3 Sailor Jerry

Happy Hour (Daily 4p-8p) $1 off ALL Michigan Products. This includes nearly every draft, Vandermill Cider, Grand Traverse Whiskey and MORE!