Wednesday July 15
JEN KIRKMAN

Monday July 20
OPEN MIKE EAGLE + Serengeti + Rick Chyme

Sunday July 26
MICKEY AVALON

Friday July 31
YOUNG RISING SONS + HUNTER HUNTED + CRUISR

Friday June 26
Vault of Midnight presents: Dance Planet!

Friday July 3
The Ataris + The Plurals + Freight Bandits

Saturday July 11
Diarrhea Planet

Saturday June 20
Back To The 90s!

Thursday June 18
The Real McKenzies + Boids + Hex Bombs

Friday June 19
MITSKI // ELVIS DEPRESSEDLY + Eskimeaux + Wayne Szalinski

Thursday June 25
AMERICAN WIFI + Jesse Ray and the Carolina Catfish + Half | Love

Friday June 12
SECRET GRIEF + M.O.T.H. + Runaway Brother + Kid Brother Collective + Royal Nothings

Saturday June 13
CHEAP GIRLS + The Lippies + Bong Mountain

Wednesday July 22
SAGE FRANCIS + MC Friendly + Dante Cope

Tuesday June 16
MELVINS + Le Butcherettes ::SOLD OUT::

Saturday May 30
RETRO D’LUXE

Wednesday July 29
AN EVENING WITH DELTA SPIRIT AND FRIENDS

Saturday June 27
David Liebe Hart (of Tim & Eric Awesome Show Great Job!)

Monday June 8
BETTY WHO + Coin + Flint Eastwood @ The Pyramid Scheme

Friday June 5
THE MENZINGERS + Chumped + Roger Harvey

Friday May 29
KYLE KINANE + Nolan Graff

Tuesday June 23
Royal Thunder + Wild Throne + Blue Snaggletooth

Saturday June 6
COMPLETE VII DANCE PARTY

Tuesday July 28
CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH (10th Anniversary Tour) + Teen Men

Monday June 1
Crocodiles + White Mystery + Shark Week

Saturday May 23
OTHER LIVES + Riothorse Royale

Tuesday May 26
Sepultura wsgs. Destruction + Arsis + Boris The Blade + Micawber

Tuesday June 2
TEMPLES

Wednesday June 10
REVEREND HORTON HEAT + Nekromantix + Whiskey Shivers

WE ARE LOCATED AT

68 COMMERCE SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49503

 

Who we are:

Neighborhood Pub + Music Venue in the Heartside Neighborhood. A place for the artists, musicians and localists of Grand Rapids.

 

Hours:

Front Bar: open 7 days a week 4pm-2am NEVER A COVER!

Venue: Please check show schedule for venue hours.

Box Office: open 7 days a week 4pm-2am, CASH ONLY

 

Specials:

Weekly Specials (4pm-midnight):

Sunday: $3 Fireballs & Half Off VanderMills

Monday: $3 Jamesons & Half Off Bell’s Two Hearted

Tuesday: 1/2 Off All Short’s Drafts

Wednesday: $4 Any Cider can & $4 Traverse City Whiskey (regular or cherry)

ThursdayHalf Off PBR & $3 Sailor Jerry

Happy Hour (Daily 4p-8p) $1 off ALL Michigan Products. This includes nearly every draft, Vandermill Cider, Grand Traverse Whiskey and MORE!