Monday November 10
Weedeater + Full Of Hell + Lazer/Wulf

Friday November 28
The Original Back to the 90s Party!

Sunday November 30
The Click: Broken Lens Face Off

Saturday November 15
THE ROCKIT KING (Album Release Show)

Wednesday November 26
RAP FOR A STACK

Thursday November 20
ULTIMATE PAINTING

Thursday November 13
Mr. Gnome + Young Tongue

Tuesday November 11
TTNG + Emma Ruth Rundle + Mylets

Thursday November 6
FRONTIER RUCKUS (Album Release Show)

Saturday November 1
Vault of Midnight presents: Villains Take Over: Dance Party!

Thursday October 30
RETRO D’LUXE: Halloween Edition!

Friday October 24
THRILLER! CHILLER! Friday Night Freakout!

Saturday October 4
COMPLETE VII: DANCE PARTY vol 3

Tuesday October 14
Chris Bathgate + Sacred Strays

Friday November 7
Sallie Ford + Crooked Fingers

Friday October 17
dizzybird records launch party!

Saturday January 17
Lady Ace Boogie: LP Release Show

Saturday October 18
AB presents: a full live album release!

Thursday October 16
Max Lockwood + Seth Bernard Trio + The Carboys

Saturday October 25
Pentagram + Radio Moscow + Bang + Kings Destroy

Sunday November 23
THE WORLD IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE AND I AM NO LONGER AFRAID TO DIE + The Hotelier + Rozwell Kid + Posture & the Grizzly

Friday November 14
NATURAL CHILD

Saturday October 11
BAYSIDE + I Am the Avalanche + Seaway

Monday October 6
JUCIFER + Discycle + Ruined

Thursday October 9
METHOD MAN

Thursday October 23
The Hood Internet wsgs Hologram Kizzie (aka Psalm One) + My Gold Mask + Fluffy

Friday October 31
STEPDAD + SPHYNX + FLINT EASTWOOD

Friday October 3
Mustard Plug + Heavier Than Air Flying Machines + The Potato Babies + Auslander

Sunday October 12
X AMBASSADORS + JAMIE N COMMONS + Arkells

Wednesday October 8
SoundIsRed: Party Bus Album Release Party

Sunday October 26
THIS WILL DESTROY YOU + Future Death + Silent Land Time Machine

Friday October 10
LARRY AND HIS FLASK + Watching for Foxes + Bigfoot Buffalo

Thursday October 2
MIRAH + Death Vessel + Breathe Owl Breathe

Sunday October 5
AGENT ORANGE + Architects + Murder Party

WE ARE LOCATED AT

68 COMMERCE SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49503

 

Who we are:

Neighborhood Pub + Music Venue in the Heartside Neighborhood. A place for the artists, musicians and localists of Grand Rapids.

 

Hours:

Front Bar: open 7 days a week 4pm-2am NEVER A COVER!

Venue: Please check show schedule for venue hours.

Box Office: open 7 days a week 4pm-2am, CASH ONLY

 

Specials:

Weekly Specials (4pm-midnight):

Sunday: Half off Vander Mill Cider and $3 shots of Fireball

Monday: Half off Bell’s Two Hearted and $3/$4 short/tall Jamesons

Tuesday: Half off everything!

Wednesday: 1/2 off Short’s Pints

Happy Hour (Daily 4p-8p)

$1 off ALL Michigan Products. This includes nearly every draft, Vandermill Cider, Grand Traverse Whiskey and MORE!