Saturday January 28
COMPLETE VII: Another Party feat. Lambo + Book Of Symbols

Thursday January 12
Conrad Shock & The Noise : (Album Release) w/ The Zannies + Devin & The Dead Frets

Saturday January 14
Plan B: A Benefit For Planned Parenthood : starring AOK + Lady Ace Boogie + Lipstick Jodi + Prudence feat. Molly Bouwsma Schultz + Lena Trinket + Tonia Bug

Saturday February 25
Jonny Carroll + Joshua Powell and the Great Train Robbery + KOHNS + Andrew Gulledge

Thursday February 2
AJJ + Joyce Manor + Mannequin Pussy

Friday December 30
Retro D’Luxe: DJ Jef Leppard’s Ultimate 80s Party!

Saturday January 21
Suited & Booted : A Birthday Celebration for Foster & Julius

Friday January 13
Winspear Records Review 2017

Tuesday December 20
G-FUNK Celebration : Snoop Dogg After-Party!

Saturday February 4
Bamfomania + Razz Na$-T + E. Andrei + Motorkam + Mishigami

Saturday December 17
61SYX SDA PRESENTS: Timeless 1.5 : Student / Adult Breakin Battle

Saturday December 31
Back To The 90s: NYE

Friday January 6
Fauxgrass + Mark Lavengood Bluegrass Bonanza + Desmond Jones

Friday December 23
Local Showcase vol. 10 feat. The War Between + Oliver Houston + Dayz + Charles Rogers

Tuesday January 24
Alcest + The Body + Creepers

Saturday December 10
THE DANCE OFF : A Benefit For Well House

Thursday December 8
She Wants Revenge : 10th Anniversary Tour: Performing Debut Album Front to Back wsgs. Nikki’s Wives + JADE TV

Thursday December 22
The Outer Vibe + Kick The Robot

Tuesday December 13
Thank You Scientist + Moon Tooth + Tea Club

Friday December 9
Red Legs + Boy From School + Lipstick Jodi + American Arson

Saturday December 17
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque : Christmas Special

Friday December 16
Northern (Album Release) + Drifter + Heart At War + Martyr for Madison + Sleep Wake

Tuesday January 10
godheadSilo wsg. Corey J Brewer

WE ARE LOCATED AT

68 COMMERCE SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49503

 

Who we are:

Neighborhood Pub + Music Venue in the Heartside Neighborhood. A place for the artists, musicians and localists of Grand Rapids.

 

Hours:

Front Bar: open 7 days a week 4pm-2am NEVER A COVER!

Venue: Please check show schedule for venue hours.

Box Office: open 7 days a week 4pm-2am, CASH ONLY

 

Specials:

Weekly Specials (4pm-midnight):

Sunday: $3 Fireballs & Half Off VanderMills

Monday: $3 Jamesons & Half Off Bell’s Two Hearted

Tuesday: 1/2 Off All Short’s Drafts

Wednesday: $4 Any Cider can & $4 Traverse City Whiskey (regular or cherry)

ThursdayHalf Off PBR & $3 Sailor Jerry

Happy Hour (Daily 4p-8p) $1 off ALL Michigan Products. This includes nearly every draft, Vandermill Cider, Grand Traverse Whiskey and MORE!