Thursday August 13
Breathe Owl Breathe: Special Seated Show

Friday September 25
IN THE VALLEY BELOW

Thursday September 3
1995: A TRIBUTE (Benefit to Team Well House: Midwest Climate Ride)

Thursday July 23
TALIB KWELI + jessica Care moore

Friday September 4
LA LUZ + HEATERS (Album Release) + TODAY’S HITS

Thursday July 30
The Velvet Teen

Friday August 7
88 Fingers Louie + Break Anchor + Rebel Spies

Friday July 17
WOLVERINES & FALCONS BLAST OFF!

Friday July 24
Scintillate III feat. Rocksteady Disco

Sunday October 25
TITLE FIGHT + Alex G

Saturday July 25
Complete VII Dance Party

Friday August 14
The Legendary Shack Shakers + Barnyard Stompers

Friday July 10
Afro Zuma + ClusterPuck + Medicinal Groove

Thursday July 16
KOFFIN KATS + The Krank Daddies + Murder Party

Thursday October 15
STARS

Sunday September 27
Toro Y Moi wsg. Astronauts, Etc.

Monday July 27
We Were Promised Jetpacks + soundmeetsound + Brain Transplants

Wednesday August 5
WATSKY + A-1

Sunday August 2
Dan Andriano In the Emergency Room + Jeff Rosenstock wsgs. Pet Symmetry + High Dive

Wednesday September 30
Teenage Bottlerocket + Pears + The Lippies

Friday September 11
of Montreal + Surface to Air Missive

Monday July 13
THY ART IS MURDER + Essentia + SicXten + Assume Nothing

Wednesday July 15
JEN KIRKMAN + Brooke Van Poppelen + Taylor De La Ossa

Monday July 20
OPEN MIKE EAGLE + Serengeti + Rick Chyme

Sunday July 26
MICKEY AVALON + Ajax Stacks + Nate Paulson

Friday July 31
YOUNG RISING SONS + HUNTER HUNTED + CRUISR

Friday July 3
The Ataris + The Plurals + Freight Bandits

Saturday July 11
Diarrhea Planet + expunk + Grave Hounds

Wednesday July 22
SAGE FRANCIS + MC Friendly + Dante Cope

Wednesday July 29
AN EVENING WITH DELTA SPIRIT AND FRIENDS

Tuesday October 13
*Rescheduled for 10/13* KYLE KINANE + Nolan Graff

Tuesday July 28
CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH (10th Anniversary Tour) + Teen Men

WE ARE LOCATED AT

68 COMMERCE SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49503

 

Who we are:

Neighborhood Pub + Music Venue in the Heartside Neighborhood. A place for the artists, musicians and localists of Grand Rapids.

 

Hours:

Front Bar: open 7 days a week 4pm-2am NEVER A COVER!

Venue: Please check show schedule for venue hours.

Box Office: open 7 days a week 4pm-2am, CASH ONLY

 

Specials:

Weekly Specials (4pm-midnight):

Sunday: $3 Fireballs & Half Off VanderMills

Monday: $3 Jamesons & Half Off Bell’s Two Hearted

Tuesday: 1/2 Off All Short’s Drafts

Wednesday: $4 Any Cider can & $4 Traverse City Whiskey (regular or cherry)

ThursdayHalf Off PBR & $3 Sailor Jerry

Happy Hour (Daily 4p-8p) $1 off ALL Michigan Products. This includes nearly every draft, Vandermill Cider, Grand Traverse Whiskey and MORE!