Upcoming Shows

Friday, May 26 | | $7 - 10

Major Murphy + Bet On Rats + Great Black Night + How To Live Together

Local Showcase #14!
ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, June 1 | | $20 - 25

Shooter Jennings + The Bootstrap Boys + Tommy Townsend

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Friday, June 2 | | $8 - 10

AB + COMPLETE VII DANCE PARTY

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, June 3 | | $10 - 25

Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

ages 18+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, June 8 | | $12 - 15

TENGGER CAVALRY + Felix Martin + Malphas

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Friday, June 9 | | $10

1977 Tribute Show

ages 21+
Fleetwood Mac: Rumors
Television: Marquee Moon
Sex Pistols: Nevermind The Bollocks
Queen: News Of The World
A benefit for The Spoke Folks
BUY-TICKETS-3

Sunday, June 11 | | $20 - 23

LIZZO

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Wednesday, June 14 | | $FREE

Bicycle Fever

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, June 15 | | $6 - 8

Mavericks & Monarchs : EP RELEASE SHOW feat. Yum + Suzies

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Friday, June 16 | | $10 - 12

The Autumnatic + The 10X + Miss Atomic + Lydia Kelly

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, June 17 | | $5 - 10

61SYX SDA : Student Breakin Battle

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, June 17 | | $10 - 12

The Original Back To The 90s Party

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Sunday, June 18 | | $23 - 25

Pokey LaFarge + Lillie Mae

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, June 22 | | $10 - 12

Teen Daze + Sam OB + Houseplants

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Friday, June 23 | | $15

METZ + Chastity + Heavier Than Air Flying Machines

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, June 29 | | $20 - 25

The Wailing Souls + Cabildo + Blue Disciples

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Friday, June 30 | | $7 - 10

The Extra Texture + FLUSHED + Ty Beat (Live Set) + Parlor Voice

Local Showcase #15!
ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, July 1 | | $10

GR8BIT LIVE! V: The Final Chapter feat: Playing With Power! + Arc Impulse + Super Guitar Bros

ages 18+
100% of proceeds used to buy gaming equipment for children’s hospitals
BUY-TICKETS-3

Sunday, July 2 | | $13 - 15

Thou + Cloud Rat + False + Moloch

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, July 8 | | $5

Top of The Rock + Club 911 : Reunion 2

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Tuesday, July 11 | | $12 - 14

Mother Mother + Alexander Lynch + Far Shores

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Wednesday, July 12 | | $16 - 18

Mitski + Half Waif

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, July 13 | | $13 - 15

Jeff Rosenstock + Laura Stevenson

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, July 20 | | $12 - 14

NITE JEWEL + Geneva Jacuzzi + Harriet Brown

ages 18+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Friday, July 21 | | $8 - 10

Bigfoot Buffalo + Desmond Jones + The Barbarossa Brothers

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Sunday, July 23 | | $20

Foxygen

ages 18+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Tuesday, July 25 | | $10 - 12

Mike Mains + Watching For Foxes + JD Eicher + American Opera

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Wednesday, July 26 | | $20 - 23

Melvins + Spotlights

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, July 29 | | $12 - 14

NOMO

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Tuesday, August 1 | | $12

The Coathangers

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, September 2 | | $13

Kevin Morby

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Monday, October 16 | | $12 - 15

Elder + King Buffalo

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Just Announced

Monday October 16
Elder + King Buffalo

Saturday September 2
Kevin Morby

Tuesday August 1
The Coathangers

Saturday July 29
NOMO

Wednesday July 26
Melvins + Spotlights

Tuesday July 25
Mike Mains + Watching For Foxes + JD Eicher + American Opera

Sunday July 23
Foxygen

Saturday July 22
“The Get Down” Old School Party feat. Other Brothers + Candie Laprie + Ronnie Boss + DJ Nelly Nell + Dj Choppy Blades

Friday July 21
Bigfoot Buffalo + Desmond Jones + The Barbarossa Brothers

Thursday July 20
NITE JEWEL + Geneva Jacuzzi + Harriet Brown

Thursday July 13
Jeff Rosenstock + Laura Stevenson

Wednesday July 12
Mitski + Half Waif

Tuesday July 11
Mother Mother + Alexander Lynch + Far Shores

Saturday July 8
Top of The Rock + Club 911 : Reunion 2

Sunday July 2
Thou + Cloud Rat + False + Moloch

Saturday July 1
GR8BIT LIVE! V: The Final Chapter feat: Playing With Power! + Arc Impulse + Super Guitar Bros

Friday June 30
The Extra Texture + FLUSHED + Ty Beat (Live Set) + Parlor Voice

Thursday June 29
The Wailing Souls + Cabildo + Blue Disciples

Saturday June 24
Michigander + Watching For Foxes + Rival Summers + Andrew Gulledge

Friday June 23
METZ + Chastity + Heavier Than Air Flying Machines

Thursday June 22
Teen Daze + Sam OB + Houseplants

Sunday June 18
Pokey LaFarge + Lillie Mae

Saturday June 17
The Original Back To The 90s Party

Saturday June 17
61SYX SDA : Student Breakin Battle

Friday June 16
The Autumnatic + The 10X + Miss Atomic + Lydia Kelly

Thursday June 15
Mavericks & Monarchs : EP RELEASE SHOW feat. Yum + Suzies

Wednesday June 14
Bicycle Fever

Sunday June 11
LIZZO

Saturday June 10
AntiGhost + DogLeg + The Texas Beachball Massacre + Crooked Heart

Friday June 9
1977 Tribute Show

Thursday June 8
TENGGER CAVALRY + Felix Martin + Malphas

Saturday June 3
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

Friday June 2
AB + COMPLETE VII DANCE PARTY

Thursday June 1
Shooter Jennings + The Bootstrap Boys + Tommy Townsend

Saturday May 27
Lazy Genius (Album Release Show) feat. Lambo + Sleep Cheaters