Upcoming Shows

rdl thanksgiving 14

Thursday, November 27 | 9:00 pm | $2, ages 21+

Retro D’Luxe Thanksgiving!

BUY-TICKETS-3

image (1)

Friday, November 28 | 9:00 pm | $8 adv/$10 dos, ages 21+

The Original Back to the 90s Party!

Black Friday Jammy Jam Jam Vol. 2
BUY-TICKETS-3

AD_COMPLETEVII_handwrittenlogo_FNL

Saturday, November 29 | 10:00 pm | $6, ages 21+

COMPLETE VII DANCE PARTY

BUY-TICKETS-3

BLFOSM

Sunday, November 30 | 6:30 pm | $10 adv/ $15 dos, ages 18+

The Click: Broken Lens Face Off

A photo competition feat. Sarah Jean Anderson, Channing & Quinn, Food from Amore and more!

BUY-TICKETS-3

10414898_764150586984202_1734217119791844058_n

Friday, December 5 | 7:00 am | $10 adv/$12 dos

AMERICAN WIFI + Midwest Skies + Maybe Next Time

BUY-TICKETS-3

DanceoffFlyersmmmm

Saturday, December 6 | 8:00 pm | $10, ages 21+

THE DANCEOFF!

(Public auditions Nov. 5th at 6pm)

feat. SuperDre
Proceeds to benefit Well House
BUY-TICKETS-3

10516751_10154725857160596_5643315105555376756_n

Sunday, December 7 | 9:00 pm | $13 adv/$16 dos, ages 18+

NASHVILLE PUSSY + Valient Thorr + Against the Grain + BoneHawk

BUY-TICKETS-3

MYSTERYLIGHTS

Thursday, December 11 | 8:00 pm | $7, ages 18+

The Mystery Lights + Heaters + Moonwalks

The Mystery Lights (NYC)
http://themysterylights.bandcamp.com/
Heaters (GR)
http://dizzybirdrecords.bandcamp.com/releases
Moonwalks (DET)
https://soundcloud.com/moonwalks

BUY-TICKETS-3

unnamed (7)

Friday, December 12 | 7:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 dos, All Ages

TINY MOVING PARTS & SEAWAY + The Cardboard Swords + It’s a Secret

TICKETS ON SALE SOON!

BUY-TICKETS-3

flierTBOside121314

Saturday, December 13 | 8:30 pm | $8 adv/$10 dos, ages 21+

The Come Up feat. The Black Opera

BUY-TICKETS-3

shark

Friday, December 19 | 8:00 pm | $6, all ages

SHARKANOID + The Lippies

BUY-TICKETS-3

xmasshft

Saturday, December 20 | 9:00 pm | $10 G.A./$25 VIP (guaranteed seating), ages 18+

SUPER HAPPY FUNTIME BURLESQUE

BUY-TICKETS-3

RDL xmas

Friday, December 26 | 9:00 pm | $2 RETRO COVER/ages 21+

Retro D’Luxe XMAS!

BUY-TICKETS-3

received_814084071988371.jpeg

Saturday, January 3 | 8:00 pm | $6 adv/$8 day of, ages 21+

BRING BACK THE DAAC!

feat:
Brother Adams
Dead Eye Zack
JOE
Emma Loo and Sam
BUY-TICKETS-3

dead_prez

Friday, January 9 | 9:00 pm | $15. ages 21+

DEAD PREZ + DJ Psycho + SuperDre

Tami’s 40th birthday celebration!
BUY-TICKETS-3

danceparty_edited-2

Saturday, January 10 | 8:00 pm | $6, all ages

Avenue for the Arts: 10th Anniversary Dance Party!

with DJ Jef Leppard
BUY-TICKETS-3

JAMAICANQUEENS2015

Friday, January 16 | 8:00 pm | $12/ages 21+

JAMAICAN QUEENS + Precious Threats + CARE

BUY-TICKETS-3

Lady Ace Boogiesm

Saturday, January 17 | 8:30 pm | $10, ages 21+

Lady Ace Boogie: LP Release Show

wsgs.
Convotronics
Ghost Heart
Mavericks & Monarchs
BUY-TICKETS-3

tsts

Saturday, January 24 | 8:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 dos, All Ages

the Soil & the Sun

BUY-TICKETS-3

eb-poster-flat

Thursday, February 5 | 8:00 pm | $12 adv/$15 day of, ages 18+

ELLIOTT BROOD + Crow Moses + Valentiger

BUY-TICKETS-3

unnamed (6)

Saturday, February 7 | 8:00 pm | $$20, ages 18+

AESOP ROCK + Rob Sonic + Homeboy Sandman

BUY-TICKETS-3

TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY 11/14!

 

201502020square

Friday, February 20 | 8:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 dos, All Ages

FLINT EASTWOOD + Maraj + Hi-Ker

BUY-TICKETS

SWANSsmall

Monday, February 23 | 7:30 pm | $25 adv/$28 day of, ages 18+

SWANS wsg Xylouris White

BUY-TICKETS-3

swervedriver2014

Sunday, March 15 | 7:30 pm | $17 adv/$20 day of, ages 18+

Swervedriver + Gateway Drugs

ON SALE FRI 11/21 at 10am
BUY-TICKETS-3