Upcoming Shows

Friday, October 20 | | $27 - 30

Ghostface Killah + ConvoTronics + B Sturg

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, October 21 | | $10 - 25

Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

ages 18+ // GA $10 // VIP $25
BUY-TICKETS-3

Sunday, October 22 | | $10 - 12

Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, October 28 | | $10 - 12

Halloween at The Pyramid Scheme feat. The Crane Wives + Fauxgrass

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Wednesday, November 1 | | $10

Grand Rapids Improv Festival Presents: The Hump Day Showcase

ages 18+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, November 2 | | $

Air Sex Championship Tour

ages 18+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Friday, November 3 | | $8 - 10

Plan B: A Benefit For Planned Parenthood (pt. 2)

ages 21+
feat. FLUSHED + Lipstick Jodi + Tonia Bug + Emma Loo + Under The Pink
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, November 4 | | $12 - 15

The Wrecks + Vesperteen + The Technicolors + The Great Indoors

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Monday, November 6 | | $25 - 28

Lucero + Two Cow Garage

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, November 9 | | $12 - 15

Birdtalker + Sad Penny + Cold Mountain Child

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Friday, November 10 | | $13 - 15

Mister Heavenly + Anna Burch

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, November 11 | | $13 - 15

The Black Heart Procession + Sam Coomes

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, November 16 | | $

Auditions: The Dance Off

Calling all dancers, all ages, all styles. Group or solo performers. If you love to dance, and you’ve got the moves, we’d love to share them with West Michigan. 20 contestants will be chosen to compete on December 9th.
Application form: http://www.thedanceoff.co/audition-form

Thursday, November 16 | | $8 - 10

AB + COMPLETE VII DANCE PARTY feat. Dun + Cliff Skighwalker

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, November 18 | | $18 - 20

Joshua Davis + Watching For Foxes

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Wednesday, November 22 | | $18 - 20

Silverstein + Seaway + Cedar Green

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Friday, November 24 | | $12 - 18

Back to the 90s: Black Friday Pajama Jammy Jam

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, November 30 | | $10 - 15

The Outer Vibe + Lipstick Jodi + Melophobix

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Friday, December 1 | | $10 - 15

1997 Tribute Show

ages 21+
featuring our brilliant local musicians performing the following 1997 albums in their entirety:
Spiceworld by The Spice Girls
Third Eye Blind by Third Eye Blind
Homogenic by Bjork
OK Computer by Radiohead
Dude Ranch by Blink 182
97 DJ sets from Scintillate
proceeds benefit Heart of West MI United Way

BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, December 2 | | $10 - 12

BOTTOM 40: ROBOT ROCK feat. A.B. + Crafty

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, December 7 | | $18 - 20

Todd Barry : 30TH ANNIVERSARY CROWD WORK TOUR

ages 16+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, December 9 | | $10

The Dance Off

all ages
a benefit for Well House
BUY-TICKETS-3

Saturday, December 16 | | $7 - 10

Valentiger wsgs. Blanca Luz + Major Murphy + Mertle

ages 21+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Tuesday, December 19 | | $10 - 12

EyeCandy + AntiGhost + Deadlight Holiday + Skinny Limbs

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Thursday, December 21 | | $7 - 10

Elstray Meltzer + Bet On Rats + Nordy + Red Rio

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Tuesday, February 6 | | $20 - 23

Hippo Campus + Sure Sure

all ages
BUY-TICKETS-3

Tuesday, February 20 | | $20 - 25

Kyle Kinane

ages 16+
BUY-TICKETS-3

Just Announced

Tuesday February 20
Kyle Kinane

Tuesday February 6
Hippo Campus + Sure Sure

Thursday December 21
Elstray Meltzer + Bet On Rats + Nordy + Red Rio

Tuesday December 19
EyeCandy + AntiGhost + Deadlight Holiday + Skinny Limbs

Saturday December 16
Valentiger wsgs. Blanca Luz + Major Murphy + Mertle

Thursday December 14
Boy From School + Conrad Shock and the Noise + Secret Forte + Bowery

Saturday December 9
The Dance Off

Thursday December 7
Todd Barry : 30TH ANNIVERSARY CROWD WORK TOUR

Saturday December 2
BOTTOM 40: ROBOT ROCK feat. A.B. + Crafty

Friday December 1
1997 Tribute Show

Thursday November 30
The Outer Vibe + Lipstick Jodi + Melophobix

Friday November 24
Back to the 90s: Black Friday Pajama Jammy Jam

Wednesday November 22
Silverstein + Seaway + Cedar Green

Saturday November 18
Joshua Davis + Watching For Foxes

Thursday November 16
AB + COMPLETE VII DANCE PARTY feat. Dun + Cliff Skighwalker

Thursday November 16
Auditions: The Dance Off

Saturday November 11
The Black Heart Procession + Sam Coomes

Friday November 10
Mister Heavenly + Anna Burch

Thursday November 9
Birdtalker + Sad Penny + Cold Mountain Child

Monday November 6
Lucero + Two Cow Garage

Saturday November 4
The Wrecks + Vesperteen + The Technicolors + The Great Indoors

Friday November 3
Plan B: A Benefit For Planned Parenthood (pt. 2)

Thursday November 2
Air Sex Championship Tour

Wednesday November 1
Grand Rapids Improv Festival Presents: The Hump Day Showcase

Saturday October 28
Halloween at The Pyramid Scheme feat. The Crane Wives + Fauxgrass

Friday October 27
dizzybird records presents: “Video Killed The Radio Star”: (a 3 year anniversary party) feat: Hollywood Makeout + White Shape + Suzies

Thursday October 26
**POSTPONED** Blu & Exile (10 Year Anniversary Tour) with: Dag Savage + Choosey + Cashus King + Dreas

Sunday October 22
Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys

Saturday October 21
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

Friday October 20
Ghostface Killah + ConvoTronics + B Sturg