Upcoming Shows

APRIL26th2015

Sunday, April 26 | 8:00 pm | $7, ages 18+

Beast In the Field + Against the Grain + Ozenza + Them Teeth

BUY-TICKETS-3

Solstafir April - May 2015 USA Tour Admat DATELESS V5

Wednesday, April 29 | 8:00 pm | $15, ages 18+

Solstafir + Ancient VVisdom + Ruined

BUY-TICKETS-3

Guilty Simpson, 5 Elementz Amsterdam

Friday, May 1 | 9:00 pm | $12 adv/$15 day of, ages 21+

GUILTY SIMPSON + Desert Eez + March Forth

BUY-TICKETS-3

RK52145

Saturday, May 2 | 8:00 pm | $8, ages 21+

The Rockit King + Apostles + CREATURE and the CRAFT

BUY-TICKETS-3

PYRAMID SCHEME (2)

Friday, May 8 | 9:00 pm | $10 GA/$25 VIP, ages 18+

Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150509square.psd

Saturday, May 9 | 7:00 pm | $12 adv/$14 dos, All Ages

PIANOS BECOME THE TEETH + Loma Prieta + Gates

BUY-TICKETS-3

chicskulllrg

Sunday, May 10 | 7:00 pm | $8, ages 21+

Iron Chic + Spraynard + Bong Mountain

BUY-TICKETS-3

unnamed (8)

Monday, May 11 | 5:45 pm | $$15, ages 18+ *Proceeds benefit Team Well House/Midwest Climate Ride!

METAL YOGA

BUY-TICKETS-3

11002644_898620963503537_871178453688536369_n

Wednesday, May 13 | 8:00 pm | $15, ages 18+

MELT BANANA

TICKETS ON SALE THURSDAY 3/19 at NOON!
BUY-TICKETS-3

POKEY

Thursday, May 14 | 8:00 pm | $15, ages 21+

POKEY LAFARGE + Caroline Rose

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150515poster

Friday, May 15 | 7:00 pm | $12 adv/$15 dos, all ages

STEVE MOAKLER + Neal Carpenter + Michigander

BUY-TICKETS-3

11146315_909794059052894_3793619761170481752_o

Saturday, May 16 | 8:30 pm | $6, ages 21+

Classic Cuts

BUY-TICKETS-3

scac_couch by gary isaacs

Monday, May 18 | 8:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 day of, ages 18+

Slim Cessna’s Auto Club + Kent County String Band

BUY-TICKETS-3

HOLYWAVE

Wednesday, May 20 | 8:30 pm | $8 advance/$10 day of. ages 18+

Holy Wave + Heaven’s Gateway Drugs + The Omecs

BUY-TICKETS-3

grsc

Friday, May 22 | 9:30 pm | $5, ages 21+

Grand Rapids Soul Club feat. Vox Vidorra

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150523square.psd

Saturday, May 23 | 7:00 pm | $15 adv/$17 dos, All Ages

OTHER LIVES + Riothorse Royale

BUY-TICKETS-3

SEPULTURA

Tuesday, May 26 | 7:00 pm | $28 adv/$30 day of, ages 18+

Sepultura wsgs. Destruction + Arsis + Boris The Blade + Micawber

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150529poster

Friday, May 29 | 8:00 pm | $14adv/$16dos, All Ages

KYLE KINANE + Nolan Graff

BUY-TICKETS-3

RDLMAYSM

Saturday, May 30 | 9:30 pm | $2 retro cover, ages 21+

RETRO D’LUXE

BUY-TICKETS-3

CROCODILES

Monday, June 1 | 8:00 pm | $10, ages 18+

Crocodiles + White Mystery + Shark Week

BUY-TICKETS-3

tamples

Tuesday, June 2 | 7:00 pm | $15 adv/$18 day of, all ages

TEMPLES

TICKETS ON SALE FRI 2/6

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150605poster

Friday, June 5 | 7:00 pm | $13adv/$15dos, all ages

THE MENZINGERS + Chumped + Roger Harvey

TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY APRIL 3

BUY-TICKETS-3

Party 5 Flyer

Saturday, June 6 | 10:00 pm | $6, ages 21+

COMPLETE VII DANCE PARTY

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150608poster

Monday, June 8 | 7:00 pm | $12 adv/$14 dos, all ages

BETTY WHO + COIN @ The Pyramid Scheme

Tickets on sale Friday April 10!

BUY-TICKETS-3

1480566_674247215940914_509215675_n

Wednesday, June 10 | 8:00 pm | $25 adv/ $28 dos, ages 18+

REVEREND HORTON HEAT + Nekromantix + Whiskey Shivers

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150612poster

Friday, June 12 | 7:00 pm | $10 adv/ $12 dos, all ages

SECRET GRIEF + Runaway Brother + Kid Brother Collective + Royal Nothings

BUY-TICKETS-3

CHEAPGIRLSSM

Saturday, June 13 | 8:00 pm | $10/$12, ages 21+

CHEAP GIRLS + The Lippies + Bong Mountain

BUY-TICKETS-3

themelvins

Tuesday, June 16 | 8:00 pm | $15, ages 18+

MELVINS + Le Butcherettes ::SOLD OUT::

BUY-TICKETS-3

Capitol Photography Parnters

Tuesday, June 23 | 7:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 day of, ages 18+

Royal Thunder + Wild Throne + Blue Snaggletooth

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150625poster

Thursday, June 25 | 7:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 dos, all ages

AMERICAN WIFI + Jesse Ray and the Carolina Catfish + Half | Love

BUY-TICKETS-3

dlh

Saturday, June 27 | 9:00 pm | $12, ages 21+

David Liebe Hart (of Tim & Eric Awesome Show Great Job!)

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150722poster

Wednesday, July 22 | 8:00 am | $15adv/$17 dos, all ages

SAGE FRANCIS + MC Friendly

Tickets on sale Friday April 17!

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150728poster

Tuesday, July 28 | 8:00 pm | $15 adv/$17 dos, All Ages

CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH (10th Anniversary Tour) + Teen Men

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150729poster

Wednesday, July 29 | 8:00 pm | $18 ADV/$20 DOS, ALL AGES

AN EVENING WITH DELTA SPIRIT AND FRIENDS

BUY-TICKETS-3

Just Announced

Thursday June 25
AMERICAN WIFI + Jesse Ray and the Carolina Catfish + Half | Love

Friday June 12
SECRET GRIEF + Runaway Brother + Kid Brother Collective + Royal Nothings

Saturday June 13
CHEAP GIRLS + The Lippies + Bong Mountain

Wednesday July 22
SAGE FRANCIS + MC Friendly

Friday May 22
Grand Rapids Soul Club feat. Vox Vidorra

Tuesday June 16
MELVINS + Le Butcherettes ::SOLD OUT::

Saturday May 30
RETRO D’LUXE

Wednesday July 29
AN EVENING WITH DELTA SPIRIT AND FRIENDS

Saturday May 16
Classic Cuts

Saturday June 27
David Liebe Hart (of Tim & Eric Awesome Show Great Job!)

Monday June 8
BETTY WHO + COIN @ The Pyramid Scheme

Monday May 11
METAL YOGA

Friday June 5
THE MENZINGERS + Chumped + Roger Harvey

Friday May 29
KYLE KINANE + Nolan Graff

Wednesday May 20
Holy Wave + Heaven’s Gateway Drugs + The Omecs

Tuesday June 23
Royal Thunder + Wild Throne + Blue Snaggletooth

Wednesday May 13
MELT BANANA

Saturday June 6
COMPLETE VII DANCE PARTY

Friday May 1
GUILTY SIMPSON + Desert Eez + March Forth

Monday May 18
Slim Cessna’s Auto Club + Kent County String Band

Wednesday April 29
Solstafir + Ancient VVisdom + Ruined

Sunday May 10
Iron Chic + Spraynard + Bong Mountain

Tuesday July 28
CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH (10th Anniversary Tour) + Teen Men

Monday June 1
Crocodiles + White Mystery + Shark Week

Saturday May 23
OTHER LIVES + Riothorse Royale

Saturday May 9
PIANOS BECOME THE TEETH + Loma Prieta + Gates

Tuesday May 26
Sepultura wsgs. Destruction + Arsis + Boris The Blade + Micawber

Saturday May 2
The Rockit King + Apostles + CREATURE and the CRAFT

Friday May 15
STEVE MOAKLER + Neal Carpenter + Michigander

Tuesday June 2
TEMPLES

Thursday April 30
Fable & The Gang feat. Dante Cope + A.B. + Conway + MC Friendly + J Robb + DreSkeezus + Nortroniks + Pluto Monday

Wednesday June 10
REVEREND HORTON HEAT + Nekromantix + Whiskey Shivers

Thursday May 14
POKEY LAFARGE + Caroline Rose

Friday May 8
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque