Upcoming Shows

20150403square

Friday, April 3 | 7:00 pm | $12 adv/$14 dos, all ages

FROM INDIAN LAKES + THE SOIL & THE SUN + Lemolo

TICKETS ON SALE THURSDAY 1/29!
BUY-TICKETS-3

LFGRcircle (1)

Saturday, April 4 | 12:00 pm | $10, all ages

LadyFestGR 2015

Workshops/Vendors 12:30-5:30pm
Variety show 6:00-8:30pm
Headlining show 9:30-midnight
BUY-TICKETS-3

TJ2015SpringTour_instagram

Wednesday, April 8 | 7:00 pm | $13 adv/$15 dos, all ages

TIGERS JAW + Lemuria + Somos

TICKETS ON SALE FRI 1/16 @ 10am

BUY-TICKETS-3

mr_Gnome_Flower_Frame

Thursday, April 9 | 8:30 pm | $12, ages 18+

mr. Gnome + Charles The Osprey + Paucity

BUY-TICKETS-3

Weedeater Mar-Apr 2015 Admat WEB

Friday, April 10 | 8:30 pm | $13 adv/$15 dos, 21+

WEEDEATER + King Parrot + Child Bite + Kill It Again

BUY-TICKETS-3

MARITIME

Saturday, April 11 | 8:00 pm | $10 advance/$12 day of, ages 21+

MARITIME + North Atlantic Drift + Monkey Robot War

BUY-TICKETS-3

2015SpringTour_PyramidScheme (1)

Wednesday, April 15 | 8:00 pm | $10, ages 21+

The Hudson Branch + Hannah Rose Graves + Andrew Martin

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150416poster

Thursday, April 16 | 7:00 pm | $10, all ages

ULTIMATE PAINTING

BUY-TICKETS-3

grandmasterflash2015

Friday, April 17 | 9:00 pm | $25, ages 21+

DJ GRANDMASTER FLASH with DJ Psycho + DJ J-Beez

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150420poster (1)

Monday, April 20 | 8:00 pm | $15 adv/$18 day of, all ages

::SOLD OUT:: SHAKEY GRAVES + David Ramirez

BUY-TICKETS-3

JONSPENCERBLUES

Tuesday, April 21 | 8:00 pm | $15, ages 21+

THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION

wsg Danny and the Darleans
BUY-TICKETS-3

jucifer

Wednesday, April 22 | 8:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 dos, All Ages

JUCIFER

BUY-TICKETS-3

ANDREWWK (2)

Friday, April 24 | 8:30 pm | $30, AGES 21+

::SOLD OUT:: ANDREW W.K. (VERY SPECIAL SOLO SHOW) wsg. Alexis

OUR 4 YEAR ANNIVERSARY SHOW PART 1!
BUY-TICKETS-3

HUM

Saturday, April 25 | 8:00 pm | $30 (early birds)/$35, ages 21+

::SOLD OUT:: HUM + Cloakroom + Sweet Cobra

OUR 4 YEAR ANNIVERSARY SHOW PART 2!
BUY-TICKETS-3

APRIL26th2015

Sunday, April 26 | 8:00 pm | $7, ages 18+

Beast In the Field + Against the Grain + Ozenza + Them Teeth

BUY-TICKETS-3

Solstafir April - May 2015 USA Tour Admat DATELESS V5

Wednesday, April 29 | 8:00 pm | $15, ages 18+

Solstafir + Ancient VVisdom

BUY-TICKETS-3

Guilty Simpson, 5 Elementz Amsterdam

Friday, May 1 | 9:00 pm | $12 adv/$15 day of, ages 21+

GUILTY SIMPSON

BUY-TICKETS-3

RK52145

Saturday, May 2 | 8:00 pm | $8, ages 21+

The Rockit King + Apostles + CREATURE and the CRAFT

BUY-TICKETS-3

PYRAMID SCHEME (2)

Friday, May 8 | 9:00 pm | $10 GA/$25 VIP, ages 18+

Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150509square.psd

Saturday, May 9 | 7:00 pm | $12 adv/$14 dos, All Ages

PIANOS BECOME THE TEETH + Loma Prieta + Gates

BUY-TICKETS-3

chicskulllrg

Sunday, May 10 | 7:00 pm | $8, ages 21+

Iron Chic + Spraynard + Bong Mountain

BUY-TICKETS-3

11002644_898620963503537_871178453688536369_n

Wednesday, May 13 | 8:00 pm | $15, ages 18+

MELT BANANA

TICKETS ON SALE THURSDAY 3/19 at NOON!
BUY-TICKETS-3

POKEY

Thursday, May 14 | 8:00 pm | $15, ages 21+

POKEY LAFARGE + Caroline Rose

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150515poster

Friday, May 15 | 7:00 pm | $12 adv/$15 dos, all ages

STEVE MOAKLER + Neal Carpenter + Michigander

BUY-TICKETS-3

scac_couch by gary isaacs

Monday, May 18 | 8:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 day of, ages 18+

Slim Cessna’s Auto Club

BUY-TICKETS-3

HOLYWAVE

Wednesday, May 20 | 8:30 pm | $8 advance/$10 day of. ages 18+

Holy Wave + Heaven’s Gateway Drugs + The Omecs

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150523square.psd

Saturday, May 23 | 7:00 pm | $15 adv/$17 dos, All Ages

OTHER LIVES + Riothorse Royale

BUY-TICKETS-3

SEPULTURA

Tuesday, May 26 | 7:00 pm | $28 adv/$30 day of, ages 18+

Sepultura wsgs. Destruction + Arsis + Boris The Blade + Micawber

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150529poster

Friday, May 29 | 8:00 pm | $14adv/$16dos, All Ages

KYLE KINANE + Nolan Graff

BUY-TICKETS-3

CROCODILES

Monday, June 1 | 8:00 pm | $10, ages 18+

Crocodiles

BUY-TICKETS-3

tamples

Tuesday, June 2 | 7:00 pm | $15 adv/$18 day of, all ages

TEMPLES

TICKETS ON SALE FRI 2/6

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150605poster

Friday, June 5 | 7:00 pm | $13adv/$15dos, all ages

THE MENZINGERS + Chumped + Roger Harvey

TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY APRIL 3

BUY-TICKETS-3

Party 5 Flyer

Saturday, June 6 | 10:00 pm | $6, ages 21+

COMPLETE VII DANCE PARTY

BUY-TICKETS-3

1480566_674247215940914_509215675_n

Wednesday, June 10 | 8:00 pm | $25 adv/ $28 dos, ages 18+

REVEREND HORTON HEAT + Nekromantix + Whiskey Shivers

BUY-TICKETS-3

Capitol Photography Parnters

Tuesday, June 23 | 7:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 day of, ages 18+

Royal Thunder + Wild Throne + Blue Snaggletooth

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150728poster

Tuesday, July 28 | 8:00 pm | $15 adv/$17 dos, All Ages

CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH (10th Anniversary Tour) + Teen Men

BUY-TICKETS-3

Just Announced

Friday June 5
THE MENZINGERS + Chumped + Roger Harvey

Friday May 29
KYLE KINANE + Nolan Graff

Wednesday May 20
Holy Wave + Heaven’s Gateway Drugs + The Omecs

Tuesday June 23
Royal Thunder + Wild Throne + Blue Snaggletooth

Wednesday May 13
MELT BANANA

Saturday June 6
COMPLETE VII DANCE PARTY

Friday May 1
GUILTY SIMPSON

Monday May 18
Slim Cessna’s Auto Club

Wednesday April 29
Solstafir + Ancient VVisdom

Sunday May 10
Iron Chic + Spraynard + Bong Mountain

Tuesday July 28
CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH (10th Anniversary Tour) + Teen Men

Monday June 1
Crocodiles

Sunday April 26
Beast In the Field + Against the Grain + Ozenza + Them Teeth

Saturday May 23
OTHER LIVES + Riothorse Royale

Saturday May 9
PIANOS BECOME THE TEETH + Loma Prieta + Gates

Saturday April 18
Drawing Monsters (Album Release) + Hollywood Makeout + Har Di Har + The Love Hate

Saturday April 4
LadyFestGR 2015

Wednesday April 22
JUCIFER

Tuesday May 26
Sepultura wsgs. Destruction + Arsis + Boris The Blade + Micawber

Thursday April 9
mr. Gnome + Charles The Osprey + Paucity

Saturday May 2
The Rockit King + Apostles + CREATURE and the CRAFT

Friday May 15
STEVE MOAKLER + Neal Carpenter + Michigander

Saturday April 11
MARITIME + North Atlantic Drift + Monkey Robot War

Wednesday April 15
The Hudson Branch + Hannah Rose Graves + Andrew Martin

Thursday April 16
ULTIMATE PAINTING

Saturday April 25
::SOLD OUT:: HUM + Cloakroom + Sweet Cobra

Friday April 17
DJ GRANDMASTER FLASH with DJ Psycho + DJ J-Beez

Friday April 24
::SOLD OUT:: ANDREW W.K. (VERY SPECIAL SOLO SHOW) wsg. Alexis

Tuesday June 2
TEMPLES

Friday April 3
FROM INDIAN LAKES + THE SOIL & THE SUN + Lemolo

Thursday April 30
Fable & The Gang feat. Dante Cope + A.B. + Conway + MC Friendly + J Robb + DreSkeezus + Nortroniks + Pluto Monday

Wednesday June 10
REVEREND HORTON HEAT + Nekromantix + Whiskey Shivers

Tuesday April 21
THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION

Thursday May 14
POKEY LAFARGE + Caroline Rose

Friday April 10
WEEDEATER + King Parrot + Child Bite + Kill It Again

Friday May 8
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

Wednesday April 8
TIGERS JAW + Lemuria + Somos

Monday April 20
::SOLD OUT:: SHAKEY GRAVES + David Ramirez