Upcoming Shows

IMG_1120

Thursday, July 28 | 8:00 pm | $10, ages 18+

RAISE THE BARS

Presented by: Pro Circle Ent, Triple R Ent, H3 Ent, GoSityEnt.com
BUY-TICKETS-3

supersoulposter11x17

Friday, July 29 | 9:30 pm | $8 adv/$10 day of, ages 21+

SUPER SOUL : A Dance Party & Costume Contest For The Ages!

Presented by Vault of Midnight and Grand Rapids Soul Club!
BUY-TICKETS-3

wildchild

Sunday, July 31 | 8:00 pm | $10 advance/$15 day of, all ages

Wild Child + Less Is More

BUY-TICKETS-3

Nothing August Art

Tuesday, August 2 | 7:00 pm | $14 adv/$16 day of, all ages

NOTHING + Coffin Problem + JADE TV

BUY-TICKETS-3

20160805poster

Friday, August 5 | 8:00 pm | $10 advance/$12 day of, all ages

Bamfomania + The Seventh + Razz Na$-T

BUY-TICKETS-3

Pyramid_Scheme_Flyer_final

Saturday, August 6 | 8:00 pm | $8 adv/$10 dos, ages 21+

Norty : Album Release Show + Epicure + Ancient Language + Rich Jones

BUY-TICKETS-3

20160812poster

Friday, August 12 | 7:00 pm | $13 adv/$15 day of, all ages

TTNG + Mylets + All Is Well

BUY-TICKETS-3

20160813poster

Saturday, August 13 | 8:00 pm | $20 advance/$23 day of, all ages

Boris + Earth

Boris performing ‘Pink’
BUY-TICKETS-3

flyer_august_14

Sunday, August 14 | 7:00 pm | $8 adv/$10 dos, all ages

Mouth Of The Architect + Mountain Goat + Discarnatus + Terrible As The Dawn

BUY-TICKETS-3

Kitten Forever copy

Tuesday, August 16 | 7:00 pm | $6 adv/$8 dos, all ages

Kitten Forever + Royal Brat + Doctor’s Wives + Prudence

BUY-TICKETS-3

BESTCOAST (1)

Thursday, August 18 | 8:00 pm | $20 adv/$22 dos, all ages

Best Coast + Pity Sex

BUY-TICKETS-3

20160820poster

Saturday, August 20 | 8:00 pm | $20 advance/$23 day of, all ages

(the) Melvins {SOLD OUT}

wsgs. HELMS ALEE
BUY-TICKETS-3

RDL august

Saturday, August 27 | 10:00 pm | $4, ages 21+

Retro D’Luxe : Official After Party for Music For Miles!

BUY-TICKETS-3

GRINGOSTAR

Thursday, September 1 | 8:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 dos, all ages

dizzybird records presents: Gringo Star + The Harlequins + Suzies

BUY-TICKETS-3

FR_Detroit-115 - USE

Friday, September 2 | 8:30 pm | $12 adv/$14 day of, ages 21+

Frontier Ruckus + Samantha Crain

BUY-TICKETS-3

EE

Friday, September 9 | 8:00 pm | $10, ages 18+

1996 Tribute Show : A Benefit For Well House

BUY-TICKETS-3

13483198_1152531758112455_932099645541789006_o

Saturday, September 10 | 8:00 pm | $10, ages 21+

Mustard Plug + J. Navarro & The Traitors + Bong Mountain + The Droogs

BUY-TICKETS-3

mutoid-man-bleeder

Tuesday, September 13 | 8:00 pm | $12 adv/$15 dos, ages 21+

Mutoid Man

BUY-TICKETS-3

20160915poster

Thursday, September 15 | 7:00 pm | $15 adv/$18 dos, all ages

Basement wsgs. Eskimeaux + Ovlov

BUY-TICKETS-3

20160916poster

Friday, September 16 | 7:00 pm | $20 adv/$23 dos, all ages

Billy Talent + The Dirty Nil + Badflower

Z96.5 Kalamazoo’s Alternative presents
BUY-TICKETS-3

of+Montreal2016

Saturday, September 17 | 8:00 pm | $20 adv/$22 dos, all ages

of Montreal + Ruby The Rabbitfoot

BUY-TICKETS-3

FRIGHTENEDRABBIT

Tuesday, September 20 | 8:00 pm | $20, all ages

Frightened Rabbit

BUY-TICKETS-3

mrgnome-meltedrainbow-stills

Friday, September 30 | 8:00 pm | $12, ages 21+

mr. Gnome

BUY-TICKETS-3

suffersmall

Thursday, October 6 | 8:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 day of, ages 18+

The Suffers

“Much like Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings, Franklin and The Suffers can own a room… it won’t be long before people are making room for The Suffers” – Buzzfeed

“They’re the sort of neo-retro group you never knew music was so badly missing”
– SPIN

“‘Make Some Room,’ opens with a blast of classic-sounding R&B horns and spends the next four and a half minutes subtly shifting from slinky to soaring and back again.” – The New York Times
BUY-TICKETS-3

20161010poster

Monday, October 10 | 7:00 pm | $20 adv/$23 dos, all ages

Real Estate + EZTV

BUY-TICKETS-3

20161016poster

Sunday, October 16 | 8:00 pm | $13 adv/$15 dos, all ages

WHITNEY

BUY-TICKETS-3

11807317_10153615142900739_4404406503635727702_o

Monday, October 17 | 7:00 pm | $18 adv/$20 dos, all ages

Boy & Bear

BUY-TICKETS-3

20161019poster

Wednesday, October 19 | 7:00 pm | $15 ADV / $17 DOS, all ages

Citizen + Nicole Dollanganger + Free At Last

BUY-TICKETS-3

0600009991I01r0

Saturday, October 22 | 7:00 pm | $27adv/$30 dos, all ages

FAILURE : 20th Anniversary of Fantastic Planet

BUY-TICKETS-3

20161104poster

Friday, November 4 | 8:00 pm | $16 adv/20 dos. all ages

Har Har Presents: Robert Kelly

wsg Stavros Halkias
BUY-TICKETS-3

20161111poster

Friday, November 11 | 7:00 pm | $12 adv/$15 dos, all ages

PUP + Meatwave

BUY-TICKETS-3

7e2cd6a0-a6b7-4d7b-84b6-54c32edae225

Saturday, November 12 | 7:00 pm | $18, all ages

BEAR VS SHARK

BUY-TICKETS-3

20161114poster

Monday, November 14 | 7:00 pm | $15 adv/$17 dos, all ages

Caspian + The Appleseed Cast

BUY-TICKETS-3

Just Announced

Wednesday October 19
Citizen + Nicole Dollanganger + Free At Last

Monday October 17
Boy & Bear

Friday November 11
PUP + Meatwave

Monday November 14
Caspian + The Appleseed Cast

Monday October 10
Real Estate + EZTV

Sunday October 16
WHITNEY

Friday September 9
1996 Tribute Show : A Benefit For Well House

Sunday August 14
Mouth Of The Architect + Mountain Goat + Discarnatus + Terrible As The Dawn

Saturday August 27
Retro D’Luxe : Official After Party for Music For Miles!

Saturday August 6
Norty : Album Release Show + Epicure + Ancient Language + Rich Jones

Tuesday September 13
Mutoid Man

Tuesday August 16
Kitten Forever + Royal Brat + Doctor’s Wives + Prudence

Thursday September 1
dizzybird records presents: Gringo Star + The Harlequins + Suzies

Thursday September 15
Basement wsgs. Eskimeaux + Ovlov

Saturday September 17
of Montreal + Ruby The Rabbitfoot

Friday September 16
Billy Talent + The Dirty Nil + Badflower

Saturday September 10
Mustard Plug + J. Navarro & The Traitors + Bong Mountain + The Droogs

Thursday August 18
Best Coast + Pity Sex

Tuesday September 20
Frightened Rabbit

Friday November 4
Har Har Presents: Robert Kelly

Thursday August 11
Jesse Ray and The Carolina Catfish + The Fever Haze + The Blisters + Jake Simmons and the Little Ghosts

Saturday October 22
FAILURE : 20th Anniversary of Fantastic Planet

Friday July 29
SUPER SOUL : A Dance Party & Costume Contest For The Ages!

Saturday July 30
Retro D’Luxe Presents: Top of The Rock + Club 911 : 20 Year Reunion Party!

Friday September 30
mr. Gnome

Friday August 12
TTNG + Mylets + All Is Well

Saturday August 27
61Syx Teknique Street Dance Academy: Summer Jam :: 2V2 Age-Based Breakdance Competition

Friday September 2
Frontier Ruckus + Samantha Crain

Saturday November 12
BEAR VS SHARK

Thursday October 6
The Suffers

Saturday August 20
(the) Melvins {SOLD OUT}

Thursday July 28
RAISE THE BARS

Friday August 5
Bamfomania + The Seventh + Razz Na$-T

Saturday August 13
Boris + Earth

Tuesday August 2
NOTHING + Coffin Problem + JADE TV

Sunday July 31
Wild Child + Less Is More