Upcoming Shows

Print

Saturday, January 31 | 8:00 pm | $10 advance/$12 day of, all ages

Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers + American Opera + Watching for Foxes

BUY-TICKETS-3

ELLIOTBROOD

Thursday, February 5 | 8:00 pm | $12 adv/$15 day of, ages 18+

ELLIOTT BROOD + Crow Moses + Valentiger

BUY-TICKETS-3

AGO

Friday, February 6 | 8:30 pm | $10 advance/$12 day of, ages 18+

AGO + Ro Spit + SuperDre

AGO is Waldo, Sango, Joose, Amos Rose, The Seventh, Savon, Mozaic
wsg. Ro Spit
Dj: SuperDre
hosted by The Seventh
BUY-TICKETS-3

unnamed (6)

Saturday, February 7 | 8:00 pm | $$20, ages 18+

AESOP ROCK + Rob Sonic + Homeboy Sandman {{SOLD OUT}}

BUY-TICKETS-3

jesseRayPyramidShow-2 copy

Thursday, February 12 | 8:30 pm | $6 adv/$8 day of, ages 18+

JESSE RAY & THE CAROLINA CATFISH + Fathom 19 + JOE

BUY-TICKETS-3

photo

Friday, February 13 | 8:30 pm | $10 advance/$12 day of, ages 21+

The City Is Mine 2: R&B Edition

BUY-TICKETS-3

LWK_Esther_Square_wwww

Monday, February 16 | 7:00 pm | $12/ages 18+

LUKE WINSLOW-KING + Chris Bathgate + Molly Sullivan

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150219square2

Thursday, February 19 | 7:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 dos, All Ages

MIKE MAINS AND THE BRANCHES + American Wifi + Lights and Caves

BUY-TICKETS-3

201502020square

Friday, February 20 | 8:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 dos, All Ages

FLINT EASTWOOD + John Cyrus + Maraj + Hi-Ker

BUY-TICKETS

dads-photo

Saturday, February 21 | 8:00 pm | $10 adv/$12 dos, All Ages

DADS + Runaway Brother + The Cardboards Swords

Tickets on Sale Friday 12-5 at noon!

BUY-TICKETS-3

SWANSsmall

Monday, February 23 | 7:30 pm | $25 adv/$28 day of, ages 18+

SWANS wsg Xylouris White

BUY-TICKETS-3

2_26_15

Thursday, February 26 | 8:00 pm | $6 adv/$8 day of, ages 18+

Cosmonaut + Evergreen Shade + Crooked Heart

BUY-TICKETS-3

shftfeb2015

Friday, February 27 | 9:00 pm | $10 GA/$25 VIP, ages 18+

Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

BUY-TICKETS-3

vom_superherodanceparty

Saturday, February 28 | 8:00 pm | $6 adv/$8 day of, ages 21+

Vault of Midnight Presents: Super Heroes Unite!

BUY-TICKETS-3

Nick-Thune4-585x261

Friday, March 6 | 8:00 pm | $25, ages 18+

LAUGHFEST: Nick Thune & Brody Stevens

2 nights, 2 shows!
Fri. March 6 & Sat. March 7
8:00pm and 10:00pm
BUY-TICKETS-3

laughfestsmile

Saturday, March 7 | 11:50 pm | $10, ages 21+

LAUGHFEST: Laughfest’s Best

BUY-TICKETS-3

laughfestsmile

Sunday, March 8 | | $FREE

LAUGHFEST: FREE EVENTS

Sunday, March 8 4:00-8:00 PM Vault of Midnight (Games) FAMILY FREE

Monday, March 9 7:30 PM Amateur Stand-Up RRR FAST PASS 18+

Monday, March 9 9:30PM Late Night Stand Up RRR FAST PASS 18+

Wednesday, March 11 7:30 PM Amateur Stand-Up RRR FAST PASS 18+

Wednesday, March 11 9:30PM Late Night Stand Up RRR FAST PASS 18+

Thursday, March 12 7:30 PM Amateur Stand-Up RRR FAST PASS 18+

Thursday, March 12 9:00 PM Late Night Stand-Up RRR FAST PASS 18+

10733930_837159542983013_7496330516691111593_o

Friday, March 13 | 8:00 pm | $25, ages 18+

LAUGHFEST: BRIAN POSEHN

2 nights, 2 shows!
MARCH 13 & 14
Showtimes: 8:00pm, 10:00pm
BUY-TICKETS-3

laughfestsmile

Friday, March 13 | 11:50 pm | $10, ages 21+

LAUGHFEST: DIRTY SHOW

BUY-TICKETS-3

laughfestsmile

Saturday, March 14 | 11:50 pm | $10, ages 21+

LAUGHFEST: Laughfest’s Best

BUY-TICKETS-3

swervedriver2014

Sunday, March 15 | 7:30 pm | $17 adv/$20 day of, ages 18+

Swervedriver + Gateway Drugs

BUY-TICKETS-3

torche nothing tour

Wednesday, March 18 | 8:00 pm | $17, ages 18+

TORCHE + Nothing + Wrong

on sale Fri 1/16 10am est
BUY-TICKETS-3

Print

Thursday, March 19 | 9:00 pm | $6 adv/$9 day of, ages 21+

The Blaq Attaq + Lambo + A.B.

BUY-TICKETS-3

POSTER

Saturday, March 28 | 9:00 pm | $10 advance/$12 day of, ages 21+

BACK to the 90s

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150403square

Friday, April 3 | 7:00 pm | $12 adv/$14 dos, all ages

FROM INDIAN LAKES + THE SOIL & THE SUN + Lemolo

TICKETS ON SALE THURSDAY 1/29!
BUY-TICKETS-3

TJ2015SpringTour_instagram

Wednesday, April 8 | 7:00 pm | $13 adv/$15 dos, all ages

TIGERS JAW + Lemuria + Somos

TICKETS ON SALE FRI 1/16 @ 10am

BUY-TICKETS-3

Weedeater Mar-Apr 2015 Admat WEB

Friday, April 10 | 8:30 pm | $13 adv/$15 dos, 21+

WEEDEATER + King Parrot + Child Bite + Kill It Again

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150420poster (1)

Monday, April 20 | 8:00 pm | $15 adv/$18 day of, all ages

SHAKEY GRAVES + David Ramirez {{SOLD OUT}}

BUY-TICKETS-3

JONSPENCERBLUES

Tuesday, April 21 | 8:00 pm | $15, ages 21+

THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION

tickets on sale Fri 1/23 at 10 am est
BUY-TICKETS-3

POKEY

Thursday, May 14 | 8:00 pm | $15, ages 21+

POKEY LAFARGE + Caroline Rose

BUY-TICKETS-3

1480566_674247215940914_509215675_n

Wednesday, June 10 | 8:00 pm | $25 adv/ $28 dos, ages 18+

REVEREND HORTON HEAT + Nekromantix + Whiskey Shivers

BUY-TICKETS-3

Just Announced

Saturday March 28
BACK to the 90s

Friday April 3
FROM INDIAN LAKES + THE SOIL & THE SUN + Lemolo

Thursday March 19
The Blaq Attaq + Lambo + A.B.

Thursday April 30
Fable & The Gang feat. Dante Cope + A.B. + Conway + MC Friendly + J Robb + DreSkeezus + Nortroniks + Pluto Monday

Friday March 27
Heavier Than Air Flying Machines + Tyranny Is Tyranny + The Real Lazy Genius

Wednesday June 10
REVEREND HORTON HEAT + Nekromantix + Whiskey Shivers

Tuesday April 21
THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION

Thursday May 14
POKEY LAFARGE + Caroline Rose

Friday March 13
LAUGHFEST: DIRTY SHOW

Friday April 10
WEEDEATER + King Parrot + Child Bite + Kill It Again

Saturday February 14
The O’Gravylake Birthday Variety Show (celebrating 40 years of excellence) feat. Wizard Castle + Charles the Osprey + Trinket + Crooked Arrows + DJs Tom Shannon & Andy Mo

Friday February 27
Super Happy Funtime Burlesque

Wednesday April 8
TIGERS JAW + Lemuria + Somos

Wednesday March 18
TORCHE + Nothing + Wrong

Monday April 20
SHAKEY GRAVES + David Ramirez {{SOLD OUT}}

Sunday March 8
LAUGHFEST: FREE EVENTS

Saturday March 14
LAUGHFEST: Laughfest’s Best

Saturday March 7
LAUGHFEST: Laughfest’s Best

Friday March 6
LAUGHFEST: Nick Thune & Brody Stevens

Friday February 13
The City Is Mine 2: R&B Edition

Saturday February 28
Vault of Midnight Presents: Super Heroes Unite!

Thursday February 26
Cosmonaut + Evergreen Shade + Crooked Heart

Friday March 13
LAUGHFEST: BRIAN POSEHN

Friday February 6
AGO + Ro Spit + SuperDre

Thursday February 12
JESSE RAY & THE CAROLINA CATFISH + Fathom 19 + JOE

Thursday February 19
MIKE MAINS AND THE BRANCHES + American Wifi + Lights and Caves

Monday February 16
LUKE WINSLOW-KING + Chris Bathgate + Molly Sullivan

Saturday February 21
DADS + Runaway Brother + The Cardboards Swords

Friday February 20
FLINT EASTWOOD + John Cyrus + Maraj + Hi-Ker

Sunday March 15
Swervedriver + Gateway Drugs

Saturday February 7
AESOP ROCK + Rob Sonic + Homeboy Sandman {{SOLD OUT}}

Monday February 23
SWANS wsg Xylouris White

Thursday February 5
ELLIOTT BROOD + Crow Moses + Valentiger