Upcoming Shows

10339662_817323848299916_1261071168455011714_n

Sunday, October 26 | 4:00 pm | $

(Front Bar) SPOOKY BOARD GAME NIGHT hosted by Vault of Midnight

4pm-8pm, All Ages

SPOOKY HALLOWEEN GAME EDITION!!

Our friends from the best comic book/gaming/everything-awesome shop,Vault of Midnight Grand Rapids, are hosting board game night in Pyramid Scheme’s front bar!

Come on down and play a selection of board games handpicked for maximum enjoyment, in a super fun and laid back environment. NO BOARD GAME KNOWLEDGE NECESSARY! They’ll teach you everything you need to know for “good times.”

It’s also a proven fact that the more craft beer you drink, the better you roll dice.

This is a totally free event! Bring your friends!

POSTS
10352946_763584140340554_1792381758203346140_n

Sunday, October 26 | 7:00 pm | $12 adv/$14 dos, all ages

THIS WILL DESTROY YOU + Future Death + Silent Land Time Machine

BUY-TICKETS-3

RDL OCT

Thursday, October 30 | 9:00 pm | $2, ages 21+

RETRO D’LUXE: Halloween Edition!

BUY-TICKETS-3

STEPDADHALLOWEEN

Friday, October 31 | 8:30 pm | $12adv/$14 day of, ages 21+

STEPDAD + SPHYNX + hi-ker

HALLOWEEN PARTY!
BUY-TICKETS-3

VoM-Villains-Dace-Party

Saturday, November 1 | 9:00 pm | $6 adv/$8 day of, ages 21+

Vault of Midnight presents: Villains Take Over: Dance Party!

BUY-TICKETS-3

lwk

Tuesday, November 4 | 7:00 pm | $10, ages 18+

Luke Winslow-King + The Go Rounds

BUY-TICKETS-3

FrontierRuckus2014sm

Thursday, November 6 | 8:00 pm | $10 adv/$13 day of, ages 18+

FRONTIER RUCKUS (Album Release Show)

wsgs
Sacred Starys (Album Release)
Valentiger
BUY-TICKETS-3

salliefordpresssm

Friday, November 7 | 8:00 pm | $12 adv/$14 dos, ages 18+

Sallie Ford + Crooked Fingers + Mat Churchill

on sale 9/5 at 10am!
BUY-TICKETS-3

Sext Farm nov 8 flyer

Saturday, November 8 | 8:30 pm | $7 adv/$10 day of, ages 21+

SEXT FARM: A Tribute to Spinal Tap

BUY-TICKETS-3

weedsmall

Monday, November 10 | 7:30 pm | $12adv/$15day of, ages 18+

Weedeater + Full Of Hell + Lazer/Wulf + Traitor

BUY-TICKETS-3

ttnghead_1

Tuesday, November 11 | 7:00 pm | $12 adv/$14 dos, all ages

TTNG + Emma Ruth Rundle + Mylets + Moses

BUY-TICKETS-3

mr_Gnome_Flower_Frame_sm

Thursday, November 13 | 8:30 pm | $12 adv/$14 dos, ages 18+

Mr. Gnome + Young Tongue

BUY-TICKETS-3

natural

Friday, November 14 | 8:30 pm | $8 adv/$10 dos, ages 21+

NATURAL CHILD + Heaters

BUY-TICKETS-3

ROCKIT-KING-POSTER

Saturday, November 15 | 8:00 pm | $7, ages 21+

THE ROCKIT KING (Album Release Show)

wsgs:
Deadwood Stone
Jim Shaneberger
BUY-TICKETS-3

ultimate painting

Thursday, November 20 | 7:00 pm | $10, all ages

ULTIMATE PAINTING

BUY-TICKETS-2

rapNOV26smm

Wednesday, November 26 | 9:00 pm | $10, ages 21+

RAP FOR A STACK

BUY-TICKETS-3

rdl thanksgiving 14

Thursday, November 27 | 9:00 pm | $2, ages 21+

Retro D’Luxe Thanksgiving!

BUY-TICKETS-3

image (1)

Friday, November 28 | 9:00 pm | $8 adv/$10 dos, ages 21+

The Original Back to the 90s Party!

Black Friday Jammy Jam Jam Vol. 2
BUY-TICKETS-3

AD_COMPLETEVII_handwrittenlogo_FNL

Saturday, November 29 | 10:00 pm | $6, ages 21+

COMPLETE VII DANCE PARTY

BUY-TICKETS-3

BLFOSM

Sunday, November 30 | 6:30 pm | $10 adv/ $15 dos, ages 18+

The Click: Broken Lens Face Off

A photo competition feat. Sarah Jean Anderson, Channing & Quinn, Food from Amore and more!

BUY-TICKETS-3

10414898_764150586984202_1734217119791844058_n

Friday, December 5 | 7:00 am | $10 adv/$12 dos

AMERICAN WIFI + Midwest Skies + Maybe Next Time

BUY-TICKETS-3

DanceoffFlyersmmmm

Saturday, December 6 | 8:00 pm | $10, ages 21+

THE DANCEOFF!

(Public auditions Nov. 5th at 6pm)

feat. SuperDre
Proceeds to benefit Well House
BUY-TICKETS-3

10516751_10154725857160596_5643315105555376756_n

Sunday, December 7 | 9:00 pm | $13 adv/$16 dos, ages 18+

NASHVILLE PUSSY + Valient Thorr + Against the Grain + BoneHawk

BUY-TICKETS-3

Lady Ace Boogiesm

Saturday, January 17 | 8:30 pm | $10, ages 21+

Lady Ace Boogie: LP Release Show

wsgs.
Convotronics
Ghost Heart
Mavericks & Monarchs
BUY-TICKETS-3

eb-poster-flat

Thursday, February 5 | 8:00 pm | $12 adv/$15 day of, ages 18+

ELLIOTT BROOD

BUY-TICKETS-3