Upcoming Shows

Nick-Thune4-585x261

Friday, March 6 | 8:00 pm | $25, ages 18+

LAUGHFEST: Nick Thune & Brody Stevens

2 nights, 2 shows!
Fri. March 6 & Sat. March 7
8:00pm and 10:00pm
BUY-TICKETS-3

laughfestsmile

Saturday, March 7 | 11:50 pm | $10, ages 21+

LAUGHFEST: Laughfest’s Best

BUY-TICKETS-3

laughfestsmile

Sunday, March 8 | | $FREE

LAUGHFEST: FREE EVENTS

Sunday, March 8 4:00-8:00 PM Vault of Midnight (Games) FAMILY FREE

Monday, March 9 7:30 PM Amateur Stand-Up RRR FAST PASS 18+

Monday, March 9 9:30PM Late Night Stand Up RRR FAST PASS 18+

Wednesday, March 11 7:30 PM Amateur Stand-Up RRR FAST PASS 18+

Wednesday, March 11 9:30PM Late Night Stand Up RRR FAST PASS 18+

Thursday, March 12 7:30 PM Amateur Stand-Up RRR FAST PASS 18+

Thursday, March 12 9:00 PM Late Night Stand-Up RRR FAST PASS 18+

10733930_837159542983013_7496330516691111593_o

Friday, March 13 | 8:00 pm | $25, ages 18+

LAUGHFEST: BRIAN POSEHN

2 nights, 2 shows!
MARCH 13 & 14
Showtimes: 8:00pm, 10:00pm
BUY-TICKETS-3

laughfestsmile

Friday, March 13 | 11:50 pm | $10, ages 21+

LAUGHFEST: DIRTY SHOW

BUY-TICKETS-3

laughfestsmile

Saturday, March 14 | 11:50 pm | $10, ages 21+

LAUGHFEST: Laughfest’s Best

BUY-TICKETS-3

swervedriver2014

Sunday, March 15 | 7:30 pm | $17 adv/$20 day of, ages 18+

Swervedriver + Gateway Drugs

BUY-TICKETS-3

torche nothing tour

Wednesday, March 18 | 8:00 pm | $17, ages 18+

TORCHE + Nothing + Wrong

on sale Fri 1/16 10am est
BUY-TICKETS-3

Print

Thursday, March 19 | 9:00 pm | $6 adv/$9 day of, ages 21+

The Blaq Attaq + Lambo + A.B.

BUY-TICKETS-3

mushroom

Saturday, March 21 | 8:00 pm | $8 adv/$10 dos, ages 21+

THE GO ROUNDS + Chris Bathgate + The Anti Villians

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150322square

Sunday, March 22 | 7:00 pm | $10, all ages

WATCHING FOR FOXES + Bigfoot Buffalo

BUY-TICKETS-3

chop (1)

Thursday, March 26 | 7:00 pm | $6, ages 18+

March To The Drums: Beat Battle

Fundraiser for Well House and PATH
BUY-TICKETS-3

POSTER

Saturday, March 28 | 9:00 pm | $10 advance/$12 day of, ages 21+

BACK to the 90s

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150403square

Friday, April 3 | 7:00 pm | $12 adv/$14 dos, all ages

FROM INDIAN LAKES + THE SOIL & THE SUN + Lemolo

TICKETS ON SALE THURSDAY 1/29!
BUY-TICKETS-3

TJ2015SpringTour_instagram

Wednesday, April 8 | 7:00 pm | $13 adv/$15 dos, all ages

TIGERS JAW + Lemuria + Somos

TICKETS ON SALE FRI 1/16 @ 10am

BUY-TICKETS-3

Weedeater Mar-Apr 2015 Admat WEB

Friday, April 10 | 8:30 pm | $13 adv/$15 dos, 21+

WEEDEATER + King Parrot + Child Bite + Kill It Again

BUY-TICKETS-3

MARITIME

Saturday, April 11 | 8:00 pm | $10 advance/$12 day of, ages 21+

MARITIME + North Atlantic Drift

BUY-TICKETS-3

2015SpringTour_PyramidScheme (1)

Wednesday, April 15 | 8:00 pm | $10, ages 21+

The Hudson Branch + Hannah Rose Graves + Andrew Martin

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150416poster

Thursday, April 16 | 7:00 pm | $10, all ages

ULTIMATE PAINTING

BUY-TICKETS-3

grandmasterflash2015

Friday, April 17 | 9:00 pm | $25, ages 21+

DJ GRANDMASTER FLASH with DJ Psycho + DJ Backteeth

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150420poster (1)

Monday, April 20 | 8:00 pm | $15 adv/$18 day of, all ages

SHAKEY GRAVES + David Ramirez {{SOLD OUT}}

BUY-TICKETS-3

JONSPENCERBLUES

Tuesday, April 21 | 8:00 pm | $15, ages 21+

THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION

tickets on sale Fri 1/23 at 10 am est
BUY-TICKETS-3

ANDREWWK (2)

Friday, April 24 | 8:30 pm | $30, AGES 21+

::SOLD OUT:: ANDREW W.K. (VERY SPECIAL SOLO SHOW) wsg. Alexis

OUR 4 YEAR ANNIVERSARY SHOW PART 1!
BUY-TICKETS-3

HUM

Saturday, April 25 | 8:00 pm | $30 (early birds)/$35, ages 21+

HUM + Cloakroom + Sweet Cobra

OUR 4 YEAR ANNIVERSARY SHOW PART 2!
BUY-TICKETS-3

RK52145

Saturday, May 2 | 8:00 pm | $8, ages 21+

The Rockit King + Apostles + CREATURE and the CRAFT

BUY-TICKETS-3

POKEY

Thursday, May 14 | 8:00 pm | $15, ages 21+

POKEY LAFARGE + Caroline Rose

BUY-TICKETS-3

20150515poster

Friday, May 15 | 7:00 pm | $12 adv/$15 dos, all ages

STEVE MOAKLER + Neal Carpenter + Michigander

BUY-TICKETS-3

tamples

Tuesday, June 2 | 7:00 pm | $15 adv/$18 day of, all ages

TEMPLES

TICKETS ON SALE FRI 2/6

BUY-TICKETS-3

1480566_674247215940914_509215675_n

Wednesday, June 10 | 8:00 pm | $25 adv/ $28 dos, ages 18+

REVEREND HORTON HEAT + Nekromantix + Whiskey Shivers

BUY-TICKETS-3

Just Announced

Saturday May 2
The Rockit King + Apostles + CREATURE and the CRAFT

Thursday March 26
March To The Drums: Beat Battle

Friday May 15
STEVE MOAKLER + Neal Carpenter + Michigander

Saturday April 11
MARITIME + North Atlantic Drift

Wednesday April 15
The Hudson Branch + Hannah Rose Graves + Andrew Martin

Thursday April 16
ULTIMATE PAINTING

Saturday April 25
HUM + Cloakroom + Sweet Cobra

Friday April 17
DJ GRANDMASTER FLASH with DJ Psycho + DJ Backteeth

Friday April 24
::SOLD OUT:: ANDREW W.K. (VERY SPECIAL SOLO SHOW) wsg. Alexis

Tuesday June 2
TEMPLES

Sunday March 22
WATCHING FOR FOXES + Bigfoot Buffalo

Saturday March 21
THE GO ROUNDS + Chris Bathgate + The Anti Villians

Saturday March 28
BACK to the 90s

Friday April 3
FROM INDIAN LAKES + THE SOIL & THE SUN + Lemolo

Thursday March 19
The Blaq Attaq + Lambo + A.B.

Thursday April 30
Fable & The Gang feat. Dante Cope + A.B. + Conway + MC Friendly + J Robb + DreSkeezus + Nortroniks + Pluto Monday

Friday March 27
Heavier Than Air Flying Machines + Tyranny Is Tyranny + The Real Lazy Genius

Wednesday June 10
REVEREND HORTON HEAT + Nekromantix + Whiskey Shivers

Tuesday April 21
THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION

Thursday May 14
POKEY LAFARGE + Caroline Rose

Friday March 13
LAUGHFEST: DIRTY SHOW

Friday April 10
WEEDEATER + King Parrot + Child Bite + Kill It Again

Wednesday April 8
TIGERS JAW + Lemuria + Somos

Wednesday March 18
TORCHE + Nothing + Wrong

Monday April 20
SHAKEY GRAVES + David Ramirez {{SOLD OUT}}

Sunday March 8
LAUGHFEST: FREE EVENTS

Saturday March 14
LAUGHFEST: Laughfest’s Best

Saturday March 7
LAUGHFEST: Laughfest’s Best

Friday March 6
LAUGHFEST: Nick Thune & Brody Stevens

Friday March 13
LAUGHFEST: BRIAN POSEHN

Sunday March 15
Swervedriver + Gateway Drugs