Thursday November 30
The Outer Vibe + Lipstick Jodi + Melophobix

Wednesday November 22
Silverstein + Seaway + Creeper + Cedar Green

Saturday November 11
The Black Heart Procession + Sam Coomes

Friday November 10
Mister Heavenly + Anna Burch

Monday November 6
Lucero

Thursday October 26
Blu & Exile (10 Year Anniversary Tour) with: Dag Savage + Choosey + Cashus King + Dreas

Tuesday October 17
The Bronzed Chorus + Teething + Hollow Phase

Monday October 16
Elder + King Buffalo + Tired Blood

Sunday October 15
Spafford

Saturday October 14
Noah Gundersen + Silver Torches

Friday October 13
Tim Heidecker + Neil Hamburger Live! wsg. Clownvis

Tuesday October 3
Deerhoof + Sad13 + Lily And Horn Horse

Monday October 2
PILE

Saturday September 30
Mustard Plug + Green Room Rockers + Dangerville + Paper Thin

Tuesday September 26
Shook Twins

Monday September 25
William Elliott Whitmore

Sunday September 24
Palehound + Tall Friend + Calliope Musicals

Saturday September 23
El Ten Eleven + Sego

Friday September 22
Wovenhand + SubRosa + Coffin Problem

Thursday September 21
Lost System + YOU. + Milliken Chamber + Vinyl Fetish

Tuesday September 19
COM TRUISE + Nosaj Thing + Cleopold

Saturday September 16
Tired Blood (Record Release) wsgs. Hollywood Makeout + Coffin Feeder

Friday September 15
Jay Som + Stef Chura + Soccer Mommy

Wednesday September 13
of Montreal + Showtime Goma and Nancy Feast

Tuesday September 12
Beach Slang + *repeat repeat + Paws + Tim.

Saturday September 9
Young Pioneer + Likemelikeyou + DAVIDSTOUT + Anchors For Reality

Friday September 8
1987 Tribute Show: a benefit concert for Well House

Wednesday September 6
The Fall of Troy + Lokella + Backpacks

Saturday September 2
Kevin Morby + Shannon Lay

Saturday August 26
Retro D’Luxe : Official Afterparty: Beer City Bike Fest

Friday August 25
Local Showcase #17: Emma Loo and Sam + Twin Flame + 78 Revolutions Per Minute + Reggie

Wednesday August 23
Samantha Fish + Red Rio

Saturday August 19
All is Well + The Fever Haze + Moses + Cheap Emotion

Friday August 18
Benefit Show For Evelyn & Kyle with: Lazy Genius + Best Exes + The Howlers + The Bootstrap Boys + Grand Rapids Soul Club w/ DJ Sun*Rise